Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient comfortable airport hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good convenient airport hotel... comfortable room... easy check-in and check-out... good shuttle service to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

As Expected

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: More timely transportation to airport.
The hotel was clean, beds OK. There was not a heavy drape on the window for total security (darkness) which was my only compliant. Breakfast was good with basic choices available. Only one Bus to SFO, which left every half hour, which means that you get picked up at airport only every half hour. Most hotels has a more frequent schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Free shuttle every 30 min. Nice comfortable room, clean bedding. Complimentary water bottles in the room. Free continental hot breakfast. Very nice and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ice cold

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel the rooms and bathrooms... have vending machines... serve breakfast starting at 5am... and stock water (like the amenities states)
Location: Near Airport
Check in was OK... kind service... but room was horrible! Ice cold (set at 65).... no water.... bathroom is laid out like a gym.... tons of space in the center... but no space on sink...- almost like a special needs room... but it was not. Breakfast is served only after 6am... not very buisness savvy... nor friendly to early flights. No vending (that I could find)... Nothing good to say...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

샌프란시스코 공항 인근 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Nov 30, 2015
샌프란시스코 공항 인근에 위치한 호텔로서 직원이 매우 친절하고 아침에 제공되는 무료 조식 또한 좋습니다. 숙박인원 모두 조식이 무료로 제공되며 많은 먹을거리는 없지만 간단히 먹기에 괜찮은 수준입니다. 특히 직접 만들어 먹는 와플을 아이들이 제일 좋아하더군요. 그리고 공항 인근이지만 비행기 소음은 거의 없고 개인 차량이나 렌트카가 있으면 바로 고속도로로 진입이 가능하기에 편리합니다. 다만 차가 없다면 대중교통 이용하기에는 불편할것 같네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel but it seems like the staff isnt well t

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: The rooms were updated and clean. Beds were comfy. Very quiet rooms.
Cons: Training for staff other than front desk staff.
Stayed for one night. Front desk check in was pleasant and efficient. Got to the room and was greeted with a sign saying, "Enjoy complimentary bottled water". However, there was no water at all. I wouldn't have expected it if the sign wasn't there, but if they say they are giving me something, then they should have it there. Perhaps a problem with the housekeeping staff. In the morning, we arrived for breakfast only to find the hot items were out. The person filling them appeared to be filling them but after waiting there for some time with no food forthcoming, we asked her if she was filling them. She snapped at us in a rude way that "they are coming" as if we were bothering her by even asking if more would be coming out. It was kind of surprising coming from someone in the entertainment industry. She saw us waiting there and it was obvious what we were waiting for. She should have at least acknowledged that she was filling them without us asking. And then, to be answered in such a rude way was kind of disappointing. Overall it was a fine stay but we were definitely taken aback by that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This hotel provided even more than I expected. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We were better served the last times.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were off to an unpleasant start when Jorsen, the front desk clerk assigned us a l bdrm. ACCESSIBLE (with almost no furniture and only a very short 3' high clothes rack.) I had reserved a one king bed STUDY, nonsmkg thru Hotels.com for the two of us. My husband is 6'5"tall, so there was NO Way this room would work. Jorsen balked at our request to move, informing my husband that only certain rooms were available to Hotels.com customers. (Also, for the record, we have long been Hilton Honors members, and have stayed at this hotel more happily in the past.) Eventually Jorgen reassigned us to a room like the one we had booked. The hotel was quite empty. Most of the time he was on duty, Jorgen was not behind the front desk. He didn't have the warm cookies we've enjoyed previously available. When my husband did come back to the room, he found the only elevator was now not working--and all guests had to use the stairs (with their luggage.) We were lucky to be on the 2nd floor. In fairness, many other employees at this hotel are much more efficient and considerate. We asked for a late check out, and Sarah accomodated us. The lady who stocks the breakfast is quietly efficient. We like this hotel, but we'd be happier if we don't have to deal with Jorsen again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijverdal

Goed hotel vlakbij San Francisco Airport

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Ligging aan de baai, nabijheid restaurants, ontbijt gelegenheid, behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: Lift zou geen probleem moeten opleveren.
Location: Vlakbij luchthaven, praktisch voor begin/einde van je reis.
Prima kamer met uitzicht op de baai. Goede bedden en keuze uit diverse kussens. Bij aankomst problemen met de lift, moest gereset worden. Ook later tijdens verblijf. Het personeel was wel attent op dit probleem. In de kamer hebben we ook wat problemen ondervonden bij aanzetten TV, koffiezet apparaat en de WIFI. Na bellen kwam er iemand langs om alles op te lossen, goed gedaan! Ook advies gehad bij vinden van een goed en gezellig restaurant Elephant Bar op 5 min lopen. Ontbijt was uitstekend, evenals de shuttle van/naar de airport, die elk half uur rijdt. Wel wat geluidsoverlast van vliegtuigen in de ochtend, toch goed geslapen. Wij hadden een goed verblijf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pretty good. The room is clean and spacious. Close to the SFO airport.