Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wheeling Wv

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clerk at check-in was great. Young asian guy checked us in and told us a good place to eat. Very nice. Room was good. No issues. Was told we could get shuttle to airport at 4 am. We took our rental back so we could Dave time in the morning. Shuttle driver was 20 minutes late. Almost missed our flight. Only bad comment about this hotel. Tried to get my Hilton Honors point said no because I booked thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: The elevator should be inspected for possible mechanical issues. It was a scary ride, the only negative of the stay.
Location: The hotel is located at the San Francisco airport (SFO) and is within easy driving distance of all the attractions of the San Francisco bay area.
This hotel is a little difficult to find and to get to, but this is due to the construction happening on hyw 101. The hotel itself, however, was and is an island of refinement in the arena of confusion. The staff went above and beyond to extend all courtesy and hospitality without being smothering. The room was better than described, clean and orderly, with many extras that were complimentary. The breakfast was delicious, well stocked and maintained, with plenty of food and choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed! Room wasn't ready at check in!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Miserable night, need a chiropractor now! Room was ok, but bed was terrible! Room temperature was difficult to control, either too hot or cold!
5 out of 5
by Audrey A

Best Bed

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Always the best bed when I have a layover for overseas. The staff is always professional and present. Good coffee and a robot delivers waters to the room! Laundry available and hot shower with amenities to freshen before the next leg. Love this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Robot on Duty

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The absolute highlight for our 11 year old granddaughter was the robot delivering our complimentary water. She'll never forget that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel Nahe SFO Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt war angenehm
4 out of 5
by jeffrey i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Los Angeles

Try someplace else

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lacks a lot. Need upgrades. Bathroom wasn't clean
5 out of 5
by Jadeen from Modesto

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a too on the outskirts of the city because it was a little less expensive than staying at s hotel within downtown SF. Breakfast had plenty of choices. Stayed hear several times and will continue to book here in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay by the airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The location was great to get to an early flight.
Cons: Could have used at least one more towel in the bathroom for my wife and I.
We got in late and had a very early flight. The staff was friendly. The robot that brought up 2 waters to our room was really neat. The room was nice, the temperature was easy to control, the bathroom and bed were fine. Overall, I'd go back there and stay if I had an early flight out. The hotel shuttle was ready for us and left on time. Unfortunately, we left before breakfast was ready.