Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom is useless

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The bathroom sink was flooded and not draining and toilet was not flushing at all so we have to use the bathroom of a different room . Parking was not available . The best thing was the breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast

Good location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: Elevator
Location: Took Bart, very convenient
Under construction but kept pretty well, many restaurants close to hotel, easy in and out to freeway, very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Mary Ann Perez, General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your feedback about Hampton Inn & Suites Burlingame. It was truly a pleasure to serve you during your visit. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the renovation. We do our best to maintain our cleanliness throughout the hotel. Positive feedback from you is really appreciated. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Hampton Inn & Suites Burlingame. We are looking forward to your next visit in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: nothing
Location: did not do anything around the location.
Checked in late Saturday night before an early flight Sunday morning. The desk personal were great. Had a fantastic breakfast ready by six am that we enjoyed prior to our free shuttle to the airport. We were allowed longterm parking on site while we were gone for twenty dollars a day. We arrived back the following Sunday and took their free shuttle back to pick up our truck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
very uncomfortable beds and to expensive for what it is !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was convenient to where I was working. Hilton always has great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wake up call for certain time and was called an hour too early... Bed was lumpy. Shuttle driver didn't stop to pick us up, took 2 phone calls and 45 minutes later to get picked up.