Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice place that in very close to the bay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This is an older property in a great location. The rooms are small but well maintained. The wine hour is a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Buona posizione Camera piccola sprovvista di minibar e cassaforte, vista pessima Rapporto qualità prezzo non sufficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Buona posizione ma camere piccole sprovviste di cassaforte, minibar rapporto qualità prezzo non sufficiente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but small rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms size
Location: In the middle of all things to do
Staff was wonderful. Rooms were very small but clean and functional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Francisco

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: proximity to piers, nice lobby, good location, bay bridge view
Cons: Cheaper parking (but it's SF)
Location: Good location. Close to everything we wanted. We chose to walk, but easy connection to bus.
Room was OK but scaffolding outside windows was a bit annoying. Good view of bridge obstructed by scaffolding. Would have been nice to know that work was being done before-hand. We've booked at other hotels and then were notified of work being done (remodeling, etc) so we were prepared or could cancel and book elsewhere. Otherwise great lobby, staff, and location to walk along piers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel was fantastic! The staff were so friendly and helpful, they really made our trip extra special. The nightly wine reception was such a great bonus. The hotel was in a safe neighbourhood, where we could walk to the sights we wanted to see, or catch public transportation. It was the perfect location for us. A very easy 15 minute walk to AT&T park. We will definitely stay at the Harbour Court again if we return to San Francisco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay ca

The location is perfect.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Maybe a restroom at the lobby.
I was very surprised about the small size my room and unfortunately it was also very dark because my window faced to a building wall. The room was clean enough and the bed was good but I don't felt to stay in my room one more minutes more than it was necessary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A steal!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The promotional rate that I got us such a steal for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Financial District direkt am Hafen

Posted Jul 22, 2016
nette kleine Zimmer - konnten sogar schon ab 13 Uhr auf die Zimmer. Fahrräder, die auf der Internetseite angekündigt sind, existieren nur 6 Stück, die nach dem Prinzip First come First Serve Vergeben werden - darauf also nicht verlassen! Absolutes Manko: es gibt keine Hotelbar! Nur das nebenan liegende Restaurant Ouzumo (sehr teuer) wird als solches angegeben. Vorsichtig - die Karte auf dem Zimmer stimmt nicht!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My wife and I would recommend this Hotel. Its clean, pleasant staff, and close to all event in San Francisco