Ratings based on 1,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you want a view

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The overall experience was fine, but for the price we paid I expected more. The only thing they have going for them is location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Von der Lage gutes Hotel, aber...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: - Gute Lage
Cons: - Zimmer relativ klein - Personal an der Rezeption komplett austauschen (3 Personen alle eher unfreundlich/uninteressiert)
Von der Lage gutes Hotel, aber das Personal war gänzlich desinteressiert. Keine Anfrage wie die Anreise war, ob es (beim Auschecken) gefallen hat. Am Hotel wird aktuell gebaut, wir wurden vom Baulärm morgens um 07:45 Uhr geweckt. Auf die Anfrage an die Rezeption, warum das so ist, kam nur die Anwort, das wäre halt so, weil das Gebäude saniert wird. Kein Hinweis im Zimmer auf den Lärm, keine Entschuldigung. Auch hier Desinteresse am Kunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa CA

Very close to Ferry Building, but quiet.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Close to ferry and AT&T park--just 1/2 block from Muni bus line.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We attended at concert at AT&T. In the morning, we were one door away from Perry's Restaurant, which is excellent.
When we checked in (early) the only room available was a double--which turned out to be the smallest hotel room we've ever seen. But it was very comfortable; soft bed, adequate closet and compact bathroom with great bath products. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice place that in very close to the bay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This is an older property in a great location. The rooms are small but well maintained. The wine hour is a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Buona posizione Camera piccola sprovvista di minibar e cassaforte, vista pessima Rapporto qualità prezzo non sufficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Buona posizione ma camere piccole sprovviste di cassaforte, minibar rapporto qualità prezzo non sufficiente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but small rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms size
Location: In the middle of all things to do
Staff was wonderful. Rooms were very small but clean and functional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Francisco

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: proximity to piers, nice lobby, good location, bay bridge view
Cons: Cheaper parking (but it's SF)
Location: Good location. Close to everything we wanted. We chose to walk, but easy connection to bus.
Room was OK but scaffolding outside windows was a bit annoying. Good view of bridge obstructed by scaffolding. Would have been nice to know that work was being done before-hand. We've booked at other hotels and then were notified of work being done (remodeling, etc) so we were prepared or could cancel and book elsewhere. Otherwise great lobby, staff, and location to walk along piers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel was fantastic! The staff were so friendly and helpful, they really made our trip extra special. The nightly wine reception was such a great bonus. The hotel was in a safe neighbourhood, where we could walk to the sights we wanted to see, or catch public transportation. It was the perfect location for us. A very easy 15 minute walk to AT&T park. We will definitely stay at the Harbour Court again if we return to San Francisco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay ca

The location is perfect.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Maybe a restroom at the lobby.
I was very surprised about the small size my room and unfortunately it was also very dark because my window faced to a building wall. The room was clean enough and the bed was good but I don't felt to stay in my room one more minutes more than it was necessary.