Ratings based on 1,590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay ca

The location is perfect.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Maybe a restroom at the lobby.
I was very surprised about the small size my room and unfortunately it was also very dark because my window faced to a building wall. The room was clean enough and the bed was good but I don't felt to stay in my room one more minutes more than it was necessary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A steal!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The promotional rate that I got us such a steal for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Financial District direkt am Hafen

Posted Jul 22, 2016
nette kleine Zimmer - konnten sogar schon ab 13 Uhr auf die Zimmer. Fahrräder, die auf der Internetseite angekündigt sind, existieren nur 6 Stück, die nach dem Prinzip First come First Serve Vergeben werden - darauf also nicht verlassen! Absolutes Manko: es gibt keine Hotelbar! Nur das nebenan liegende Restaurant Ouzumo (sehr teuer) wird als solches angegeben. Vorsichtig - die Karte auf dem Zimmer stimmt nicht!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My wife and I would recommend this Hotel. Its clean, pleasant staff, and close to all event in San Francisco
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Terrible. I would not recommend this place. Big disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I would not recommend this place. The rooms were in a terrible condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This place is not what it used to be. Rooms were falling apart. It felt more like a stay at a local motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Easy to parking. There is a parking station near the hotel. The staff of the hotel told us that it. Is cheaper than parking in front of the hotel which is only 32$ per overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

very nice place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was incredible.Thx Larry and Becca.
Location: We were located close to transit and the weekend market. Views were nice too.
We had an amazing 3 days, we were as busy as we wanted to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location - parking fees

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Its a nice location near the bay bridge and good restaurants. However it was an extra $58 to have the valet park your car and $32 to park yourself in a ramp about a block away so need to figure that into the cost of the stay.