Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

I did not stay. I checked in and out.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I checked in but did not stay. I checked right out. The place is run down. There was no air conditioning. The people staying seem to be long time residents with stoves. They had the doors and windows opened for air. The cigarette and food smell was nauseating. My daughter looked at me and asked to leave. Once I saw the place I was not planning on staying anyhow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not what expected

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Once we arrived at facilities we weren't sure if we were at correct hotel. It didn't look anything like pictures posted on site. Hotel was extremely outdated, noisy and scary. Room had no air conditioner, bathroom fixtures were very old and door locks were small chains. There were many live-in residents and outdoor facility area was very dingy and dirty. Cigarette buds everywhere. My kids went to pool and immediately left, they found items in pool like tweezers, cigarette buds, trash n other unknowns. We didn't feel safe. We made the mistake of not reading reviews on this facility before we booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to the freeway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The hotel carpets are not clean. No breakfast during week days. Its a ok kind of hotel with easy access to freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North America

Noisy Surrounding Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Staff are very nice and hotel is close to highway.
Cons: Internet not working in room. Because reception is closed at night, residence got crazy at night. Need renovation, can be up-graded after Reno.
Location: Location is excellent with its price. Close to University.
Economic hotel with good location. However, Hotel need renovation. Lighting is too dark inside room. No air conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Just need to be rebuilt too many residents, front desk open 7 to 7 only
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: everything
Bed was too noisy, too old, dirty carpet, drapery (curtain) does not fit on the window, room key is like the old key of 1950's, clerk's clothes looks dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted May 20, 2016
If you want a horrible nights stay, in a dirty, old, noisy hotel... then you should stay here. If not, then pay a little more money and stay elsewhere. What a pit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap motel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: At least a renovation of the bath room; also the lobby should be made more hospitable.
Location: Nearby is a nice plaza with Wholefoods and some places to eat; otherwise it is the
The Expedia agent proposed this stay close to SFO airport in order to reduce the cost of our package deal. So we were kind of paid to stay there - and that is what it felt like. The receptionist was nice (but not the lobby), the room was clean and fine, although the bathroom needs serious renovation; but the setting of the motel is rough, with quite some lodgers apparently living there on a more permanent basis. If you don't mind noise during the night (neighbors, nearby car-wash) and a bit creapy atmosphere and get a good deal, this is OK. Otherwise, stay clear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit in San Mateo

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room was comfortable but the bathroom window, which is on the side of the room toward the hallway, is only glass slats that are easily removed. The common area is unkempt and the swimming pool is not suitable for swimming in; it has not been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels