Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Not locks on the doors and poor service. I'll NOT recommend this place to no body.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, Ca

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Checked in but didn't stay. The place was dirty and the clientele was sleazy. From the minute we checked in the other people staying there were watching us and after we went to our room they were looking in our trucks. There was drug deals going on in the parking lot. Also lots of people partying and drinking in the hallways and parking lot. Don't stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average, good location. Nice staff very help

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, location really great, the room ok, happy to stay.
Cons: Nothing, I'm happy. In fact I booked 2 nights for my son stay tomorrow.
Location: The mall is nearby, easy to reach because near the free way, public transport accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chen

Regular hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Hotel seems seldom change sheet and other things on bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the rooms had 3 Full size beds instead of 2 queens. The showers were old and had some rust, but they weren't dirty. The staff was extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Room and facility needs a major renovation. And new beds are a must.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Beware!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: I will say, though, that the room was clean.
Cons: Noise & condition of the building & room. No heat or AC (a portable room heater & portable fan were provided).
Considering the look & feel of this place, it should have cost half what it did. Can't recommend it. Noisy, run down, beat up, & sleazy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: free parking.
Cons: Overall stay could have been better. Everything pretty much.
Hotel room was not clean. Got bit 7 times from roaches or bugs that were on bedsheets. Hotel staff need to steam each room thoroughly and entire facility should be fumigated. Other hotel guests were too loud and even had some guests living there. Hotel staff was not available for check out and lighting in front of hobby is very poor. I would not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Did not accept accommodations!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!! I left and called Expedia Customer Service! Have been unable to talk to anyone with Expedia!
Cons: Shabby and smelly ... unkept property! Dark drabness throughout. Manager was RUDE!
Location: Unknown CB
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel do not use this hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Absolutely awful. Bugs in room, no air conditioning in room, police presence for drug activity. Walked into room & walked back out it was so horrible. Staff was rude, refused refund. Got no help from Expedia to get refund. Unsanitary and not safe. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! Should be shut down