Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
the hotel is in the hood. people live at this hotel. it is above a bar on a dark street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The room is Not clean and the facilities are too old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Avoid this hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Absolutely horrible hotel. Once you walk past all the people living at this hotel. Your greeted to a room out of the 1980s with mobile home style crank open windows. There is no air conditioning. You are right next to the 101 freeway so you hear the traffic all night. The rooms smell like years of spilt beer, cigarettes and crack smoke. This is a place people rent to party in, not sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nevada

worst hotel ever!!! :(

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: BLOW IT UP!!!
Location: San Francisco Zoo, Pier 39, were 1hr away
room condition very poor furniture getto condition did not feel comfortable letting my child play on the floor and the swimming pool out back I wouldn't of let my dog swim in it YUCK!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is why I moved from the Bay Area

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: New furniture, clean room, freshly vacuumed daily, large room, location near freeway, Whole Foods and BevMo
Cons: There was nothing on the walls, if can't have air conditioning at least provide or rent fans, too many long term tenants made me feel like an intruder
Location: Freeway, BevMo Whole Foods
Friendly staff, however was over 90 degrees and there was no air conditioning! Was there on business and spent two sleepless nights. Warning to all who visit the Bay Area, $200 a night will get you a $50 a night quality elsewhere. I should have paid attention to the other reviews, the were correct. However, for the Bay Area this the least expensive you can get for a clean room. My advice to all considering visiting the Bay Area. Way overrated and overpriced. The gold rush mentality has destroyed what was once a great place. Stay away if you can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Heel slecht

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Een van de slechtste hotels/motels die wij ooit bezochten. Kamer heel vies, bloed en plas op de onderlakens en vieze badkamer. Eens maar nooit meer
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Add WI FI
The room was clean. The appliances were functioning as expected, but there was no WI FI which was annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Africa

The Hills Have Eyes Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Where to begin...
I would never recommend this place to anyone. When we arrived the room was filthy, the coffee pot wasn't clean and still had someone's old coffee bag in it. The room smelt terribly of smoke despite being a non-smoking room. The manageress was not very sympathetic to our complaints - telling us we could cancel but wouldn't find anything cheaper - of course because nothing could ever be as cheap and nasty as this place. The area is also unsafe, incredibly noisy and surrounded by people I'd rather avoid. We cancelled the remainder of our stay here. AVOID!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Looks like hotel owner is waiting to demolish the building so nothing is kept up. Room had no air condition and was very close to the road. So very noisy.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Flughafen mit dem Auto 25min weg, sauber, freundlich ok