Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nos vinimos muy molestos porque el segundo día no se nos dió desayuno. Nosotros pagamos dos días.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haute Savoie,France

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Cons: Un réfrigérateur à disposition serait bien
Hôtel avec piscine situé à 42km du centre ville. Restaurant à proximité ouvert 24/24 heures et 7/7jours. Chambre propre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUST

Random David Lynch-esque hotel...

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Reasonably friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Everything
Location: You can follow the highway to big Asian supermarket and food houses.
Bizarre hotel in the middle of highways with traffic noise. You could sleep in the room but you probably should find some place better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok room with no breakast fast

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
first room given to me was very dirty and had lots and lost of stains on carpet .. seems like garage but when I complained the person at reception changed the room promptly. changed room was better than previous one but still having stains on carpet. NO BREAKFAST AT ALL,- it was listed as amenities while booking but no breakfast during my 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: It was short flight came in late. But overall very disappointing.
It was short flight came in late. But overall very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
This hotel was dirty and the people around there were loud. Looks like people live there instead of staying there for a few nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yusuf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were just staying there one night, like from 1 a.m. to 10 a.m., so we really didn't care what it was like, but: It was completely fine, quiet, spacious, clean, etc. -- a good place to spend the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Drendia Garcia Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very Disappointed Everything in the room is outdated. The rugs was stained.I will not stay there again. Or recommend anyone to stay.So horrible. Did not feel safe