Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Advertised one room for 4 adults, however when checked in we got one room with on king size bad and one little pull out couch. The rooms was for 2 adults and one child MAX!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel, nur leider etwas weit bis in die Stadt. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut kostet allerdings extra13$. Lieber mit dem Auto in die Stadt, das kostet zwar etwas an Parkgebühr, wir waren zu viert, und sind mit den öffentlichen gefahren das waren dann gleich mal ca. 140$ für Bart und Muni Tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Brief business stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Brief business stay, extremely accomodating, great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Airport Nähe

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Sauberes Hotel in Airport Nähe! Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung! In die Stadt sind es mit dem Zug, der in der Nähe fährt, 20 Min! Mit dem Auto je nach Verkehr etwas länger!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 편안해요

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: 차로 도심 진입도 빠르고 공항도 가깝습니다.
샌프란시스코 여행을 위해 묵었던 호텔입니다. 도심보다 낮은 가격에 깔끔한 호텔을 이용하여 만족스러웠습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff but hotel is quite a distance away from the main city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn you were disappointed by the distance from the hotel to the city but appreciate your recognition of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

飛行場側の快適なホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2015
シャトルバスも判りやすく、快適に1泊できました。机も広く書類を広げて仕事もできましたが。ーレストランは一つしかないので食事は飛行場で済ませました。夜は静かです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as our guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alb,nm

Nice stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Location to why 101
Cons: Older hotel and rooms could be updated.
Location: Went to chinatown golden gate bridge and cable car
San Francisco is extremely expensive so we stayed a little south but within 15 mins of most attractions like chinatown,lombard street, a d the cable car.was an older hotel.still expensive but when you check out other hotels 175.00 starts sounding reasonable.
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, EPC
Thank you for reviewing our hotel Veronica. We are happy to hear you had a nice stay and hope you enjoyed your time in San Francisco.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The room smells bad. The towals never been renewed
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, EPC
Thank you for sharing your recent experience as our guest. We are sorry to learn you were unhappy with the accommodations and appreciate your candid feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to airport & major roads

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The sheets, pillows, & comfy chair. Hotel staff friendly
Cons: 2 working elevators
Location: Short drive from airport. Major roads easily accessible
arrived early and the staff was very accommodating. Room was clean & very comfortable. The only down side was one of only two elevators was working.
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Kim, EPC
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn. We are happy to hear you found the staff accommodating and apologize for any inconvenience resulting from the issue with the elevator.