Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

modern quiet convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Well maintained and modern hotel with comfortable beds and large rooms. Bar open in the evening, convenient to shopping coffee and restaurants. Quiet area with no noise and lots of parking and two people at the front desk most of the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Christmas

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Nice holiday decorations. Friendly staff.
Cons: See above.
It was over Christmas so staffing was understandably low. The TV in our room did not work but someone came and finally fixed it. The bed had a "comfort level" which we finally learned to operate and the result was acceptable. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work. Very uncomfortable furniture. My rental car was hit while parked in the parking lot (Not Hilton's fault!) Overall it was not what I expected from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing time. The hotel and room were super clean. The personnel were awesome. We called about our TV remote ~ someone was up in seconds. We forgot a corkscrew....they gave us plastic Hilton corkscrew to use. The employees were on it. The area is great. Lots to do or not do. Very nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst examples of Garden Inn brand

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst examples of Garden Inn brand. Bathroom not clean. Service - The morning of checkout I planned to stay until noon. Housekeeping knocked on my door every half hour to hour to see if I was gone yet even though DND sign was on door. Breakfast - Most expensive of the three HGI hotels I have stayed at (Boston, SFO North, Mateo). Make to order essentially inedible, poor service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Convenient hotel but inconvenient handicap room

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: It is easily accessible to freeways and shops. The free parking was also nice and the rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: Handicap shower. Make it convenient for the guest and have a space to place toiletries.
Location: Shopping center is very close.
This hotel is nice since it is conveniently located and offers free parking and free wifi. The only thing is we got a handicap room, and the shower was not really handicap friendly. There was no place for someone to put their toiletries other than a small soap holder. If you're going to have a handicap room, make it convenient for the guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel in quiet area.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. One complaint only: the items available on the small store could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The location was perfect for my needs and easy access to major highways.
We had a room with a king bed which was very comfortable. My favorite part of the stay was starting day off with an amazing breakfast, everything is made fresh to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Now serve dinner which is convenient.
Cons: We have stayed many times. Room amenities seem to be diminishing and beds not as comfortable.
Location: Very good for our purposes but need car to get around.