Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Convenient hotel but inconvenient handicap room

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: It is easily accessible to freeways and shops. The free parking was also nice and the rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: Handicap shower. Make it convenient for the guest and have a space to place toiletries.
Location: Shopping center is very close.
This hotel is nice since it is conveniently located and offers free parking and free wifi. The only thing is we got a handicap room, and the shower was not really handicap friendly. There was no place for someone to put their toiletries other than a small soap holder. If you're going to have a handicap room, make it convenient for the guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The location was perfect for my needs and easy access to major highways.
We had a room with a king bed which was very comfortable. My favorite part of the stay was starting day off with an amazing breakfast, everything is made fresh to order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Now serve dinner which is convenient.
Cons: We have stayed many times. Room amenities seem to be diminishing and beds not as comfortable.
Location: Very good for our purposes but need car to get around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Overall great experience, a little far from San Fran and Levi Stadium but worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
宿泊エリアは、近くにショッピングセンターやターゲットなどのスーパーもあり、非常に便利だった。ホテルは、豪華ではないが清潔で、特に気になるところは無かった。従業員は、人によって差が大きく、親切な人もいれば、シャトルバスの時間を把握しておらず違う時間を言われたりという人もいた。
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singer Island, Florida

Excellent service.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensure that each room has note pads which includes the address of the hotel.
Location: Great location. Bus
Very efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Sue from SLO

Follow up needs work...

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was nice. When I checked in, I requested to have more shampoo sent up and turned around to show them the 3+ feet of hair I had that went down to my waist. He thought there might be some immediately accessible at the front desk but to no avail and let me know he'll have some sent up. Nobody ever showed up to accommodate my request nor did they give a courtesy call. Also there was no cups in the room besides the styrofoam ones in the bathroom. Couple glasses were sitting outside our door and never picked up even after we checked out of the room. I was taught to tip well knowing so many count on it. Not just in the hotel industry but also in restaurants, bars and such. I didn't feel like I should leave a tip but I did anyway even though housekeeping came banging on the door not once but twice pretty early in the morning. I understand they have so much time to get the rooms ready for other guests but this was a little off putting.i don't know if I'll stay there again but probably will give it a second chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stay one night on business. Good experience, recommend for both business and pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I booked this hotel last minute for me and my husband, so I was a little worried because I didn't know the area and just wanted something in the Bay Area. This hotel was great and located in a nice area! The only 'bad' part of our room was the shower, surprisingly. The water pressure sucked and the shower head was really low. Everything else was great and I would stay here again if I was in the area again!