Ratings based on 2,808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

샌프란시스코 공항근처 호텔

Posted Feb 11, 2016
샌프란시스코 공항에서 무료 셔틀을 이용할 수 있다는 것과 산책하기 좋은 해안(?)로 가 있다는 것이 장점이며 4인실이여서 3인이 투숙하기에 적당했으나 무료 와이파이를 사용할 수 없다는 것과 난방기 소음이 너무 큰 것이 단점. 하지만 샌프란시스코 공항 이용을 위해 하루 투숙하기에는 무리가 없음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Great place...

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Only downside was the fact that I had to pay for parking at the hotel, even though the parking lot was basically empty, was not told this before I booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Royal Surprise

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Walked in to the room to discover we had be upgraded to a King bed; the room was comfortably sized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything Fine but beds Are too soft.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everything Fine but beds Are too soft so we could not sleep very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront , Hotel Management
Thanking you for sharing your experience with our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us improve. We are sorry you found our beds to be uncomfortable. You can be assured we closely monitor the condition of our beds as they are obviously an extremely important feature of our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will come visit us again. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
It was great stay and the ambience was perfect for what expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by John , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is wonderful to read your stay was "perfect" with us. Please do come back and see us soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to SF airport

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Just a Hilton Hotel and convenient for a night stay before you fly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, clean with good views of water and minimal airport or traffic noise.
Cons: Shower, bathroom door, and toilet were placed such that it was more difficult to use bathroom than was necessary.
Location: There are a couple of cafes nearby but nothing open on weekends without a taxi ride or long walk, but it's a nice location along the water.
The room was clean and function, though the bathroom layout could have been better. The location along the water is nice and there is a walking path along the water. The shuttle to the airport runs every 20 min from 4am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Not what I'd expect from hilton

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I travel a lot for work and fun. I could have stayed at a much nicer hotel for substantially less money. This was not up to Hilton standards. The staff wwre lovely people. The room considerably less nice. I do not recommend staying here. There are so many other hotels in the area to choose from. Pick one of those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to both the beach and airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: staff are friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable room. Reasonable price. Nice resturant down stairs.
Location: You can have a nice walk along the beach.
I had a very good stay at this hotel. Easy access to airport and the beach. It's always nice to have a walk along the beach after a busy day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all water views.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Not the views I expected . In fact the side of the hotel facing the water has no windows.