Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, beautiful hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was so attentive. I had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel by the Bay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great view, nice place to take a walk. Close to Coyote Point. Good food and near by restarant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Business and pleasure

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Food service is very slow. I've stayed here twice for business, and it hasn't improved. If you're in a hurry at lunch, ask for your check right away
Location: Close to nature area, and town of Burlingame which has a nice shopping street.
Great location quickly accessible from airport/BART. Beautiful views, and so close to a good walk along the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I booked an executive level suite over Valentine's weekend. The staff are very friendly and greet you upon arrival and checking in was a breeze because of their assistance. The suite fit the description perfectly and I will admit that it was a very fair price for the space that I was provided. However, staying on the executive level, I would be lying if I said I didn't assume the suite would be a little cleaner than a standard hotel room would be. This Hilton also doesn't necessarily catch your eye and if there were any word to sum it up I would say it's decent. The service and pricing of the hotel could find itself with 4.5 stars easily, but because of the cleanliness and just overall lackluster (maybe it's the location? It's not a bad hotel) I would pin it at a 3.8
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you found any cleanliness issues at our hotel. Cleanliness is a subject we take very seriously and the items you encounter should not have occurred. I am somewhat confused however as we do not have minibars in any of our rooms. We do hope you come and see us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites /General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had a great stay here for 1 night. Shuttle services run on time to the airport. Friendly Staff. Great Restaurant at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us and your continued loyalty to the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront. The team and I will continue to work very hard to maintain your loyalty and provide you with an exception experience during each and every stay. Thank you for staying with us and I hope will visit us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Big clean comfortable room, Excellent room service breakfast. Close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you providing a rating on your recent stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards, John Kellites/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel beautiful view

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very nice clean a 4 stars hotel we had a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Htin L. Aung (Front Office Supervisor, Hilton SFO), Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Hilton SFO Bayfront. We have received your review and are delighted to learn that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The rate was inexpensive which is why we chose this place but had decent revews. The rooms were clean and spacious, not very updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, John Kellites/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff had a very relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review and share your experience. It is our goal to provide each guest with an exceptional experience and we will never be satisfied with delivering anything less. Please come back and see us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good staff and beautiful view and friendly environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by john.kellites@hiltonsfo.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. The team and I will continue to work very hard to maintain your loyalty and provide you with an exception experience during each and every stay. Thank you for staying with us and I hope will visit us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager