Ratings based on 3,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accommodating

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is very nice and the staff is great. We got upgraded to the executive floor so we had a great breakfast and snacks throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
A very comfortable hotel and convenient location. Have stayed there a few times with the family. Will certainly stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

GREAT PLACE FOR COMFORT

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: !! The only suggestion I would make is a small refrigerator in each room.
Most places you stay the bed isn't comfortable but this one was WONDERFUL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Terrible experience. Nobody was willing to help.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I wanted to move to the Hilton in Union Swuare for convenience reasons and no one was willing to help me do that. According to them it was impossible and I had to pay for both hotels if I wanted to that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Good place for weekend stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room, stocked with enough towels, even bottled water.
Location: Conveniently located near aiport and San Francisco. Also, close to downtown Burlingame for any eating/shopping nearby.
Had an event near Daly City. Hotel was conveniently located. Great breakfast (not included though), friendly staff. The room amenities were nice (enough towels, included bottled water), room was clean and comfortable. However, you have to pay for parking (that's a first :) Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in providing feedback on your recent stay with us. Thank you also for high lighting some of the features our hotel as to offer and look forward in welcoming you back. Regards, John Kellites/General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Qld. Australia

I needed to stay near the airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in, I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We value the opinion of all our guests and greatly appreciate you sharing yours with us. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Surprisingly quiet hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We stayed here for a trip to San Francisco as it was better bang for your buck than what you can get in the city proper. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable, and for being so close to the airport it was really quite quiet. They have a restaurant and grab-n-go downstairs near the entrance, which was very convenient when we wanted to hit the road early one morning. Our A/C unit was loud and rumbly and it did feel like the hotel nickled and dimed us for every other service in order to make up for their lower prices. Still, we all agreed it was a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any issues our guests have during their stay with us. Our ongoing Preventative Maintenance program is intend to ensure all our guestroom features, such as the AC units, are working properly however it appears we have not be fully successful. We will review our process immediately and ensure the necessary correct action is taken immediately. Thank you again for your feedback. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel to stay if you are looking for convenience to get from SFO International Airport and the hotel, just make sure you get on the right courtesy shuttle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful. Shuttle is perfect for getting to and from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winters, Ca

It wasn't what I expected

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I booked a bay front view and i expected that! When we got there, our room was overlooking the freeway and the top of the building! Wasn't what I was hoping for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not have an opportunity to stay in one of our lovely Bayview rooms. Approximately 50% of the hotel does offer a beautiful view of the Bay. During your next visit please contact us directly and we will get you the best view possible. Thank you and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager