Ratings based on 7,404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Un hotel bien situé , pour moi un 3 étoile et demi pas plus chambre ordinaire mais personnel courtois !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

It was really nice and close to everything.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I really had an amazing time there! The hotel staff were really nice, friendly and helpful! The room was clean and very comfy! I had a room with two queen beds! i had a really great experience there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms, facilities and amenities were all up to and excellent level
excellent hotel location and facilities highly recomended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costs very high

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice room but expensive!! Parking is convenient but also expensive! Manhattan is cheaper than San Francisco! Clean rooms and great staff !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Super Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Geschäfte, Restaurants in der Nähe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I expected more for a "Hilton" hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was expecting a lot more for a "Hilton" hotel. Traveled from Texas to California for a few days. Room was very small. Could barely move around or lay my luggage down. First room we got, hair all over the floor and on the towels. They didn't even bother to sweep or vacuum from the previous people. Second room we got, sheets had holes in them. Payed a lot of money to stay here for the dirtiness we got. Will not be coming back to this room. They didn't even say they were sorry for giving us the first dirty room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F, Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
That hotel is in a good location, the room were clean and comfortable, helpful staff. I recommend that hotel! Great price in comparison to the others in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel, good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Only complaint is the constant crowd of smokers just outside the door of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location. Close to everything. Great views.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for 8 days during our first visit to San Fransisco. We could not have asked for better! Easy access to the whole city. Great amenities. Excellent staff full of information. It was an outstanding experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Central to Market Street

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, quiet. Market Street just around the corner. Close to BART and cable cars.