Ratings based on 7,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good time but wouldn't go if you want a view or a nice pool area. Confusion with charging a fee on your credit card each night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bathroom door would not close, no privacy. Rooms are a bit small but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, md

Nice hotel but nothing special

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good location you can find anything on first floor from food to souvenirs. Hot tub and heated pool on 16 floor just between 3 towers. Rooms size like in another hotels and nothing special, pretty much clean and well maintained. Parking $12 per hour and food in hotel expensive, but you can eat somewhere around for decent price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

好立地なのに残念なホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2016
立地条件の良さに目が眩み四つ星評価を安易に信じてはいけないと痛感しました。フロントデスクは多忙にかまけ無愛想でセイフティボックス故障の為、幾度か連絡したオペレーターは接客対応が出来ておらず、今回のExpedia でのホテル選定は失敗に終わりました。以後はブランディングに騙される事ない様より慎重に厳選します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location to food and shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Our room was taken but the staff offer us a bigger room as replacement. And check in was prompt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Satisfactory

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Given the accommodation is expensive in SF, meet the expectation with the price paid. No special service. The buildings are huge. My room was pretty far away from elevator hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oke

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: - chique/elegant appearance
Cons: - parking less expensive - free wifi in the rooms
Location: close to cable car stops & union square. close to areas that you like to avoid in the evening.
Good location for touristic visit. Close to union square and cable cars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Good location, upgrade offer was welcome.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious lobby area
Cons: Breakfast cafe could be more spacious
Location: Near tour bus stop and other transportation
Had a great visit, hotel was well located near bus stops. Room was clean and staff responded to our requests. Breakfast included was a great benefit, though area could be larger. Though we didn't do a lot of shopping this trip, we can see that there are a lot of stores in the area. Upon checking in, we were offered a room upgrade which included the breakfast and wifi, which was very fast and reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
l, well located in downtown SF, close to Union Sq and not far from Chinatown touristic places. Big hotel, convention type. Rooms are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vacation with my daughter

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First time in San Francisco and this hotel was spot on. The location was perfect. Close to wonderful shopping and cable cars. Will definitely stay there again.