Ratings based on 7,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costs very high

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice room but expensive!! Parking is convenient but also expensive! Manhattan is cheaper than San Francisco! Clean rooms and great staff !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Super Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Geschäfte, Restaurants in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F, Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
That hotel is in a good location, the room were clean and comfortable, helpful staff. I recommend that hotel! Great price in comparison to the others in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel, good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Only complaint is the constant crowd of smokers just outside the door of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location. Close to everything. Great views.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for 8 days during our first visit to San Fransisco. We could not have asked for better! Easy access to the whole city. Great amenities. Excellent staff full of information. It was an outstanding experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Central to Market Street

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, quiet. Market Street just around the corner. Close to BART and cable cars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice area for shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Union square nice location for this hotel. Very convenient transportation, nice for shopping and dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chato

Not to friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Te staff on the reception was terrible the y didnt reserved our room as agreed....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Great property/Location/Botoque style Restroom

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was most likely placed in a third party overflow reservation room. Bathroom was botique style and had very limited space. I was very surprised with the bathroom space for a Hilton property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

rrally disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Room layout is small and makes no sense (toilet in front of the sink). Glass doors to bathroom so light on wakes everyone else up. Staff was not helpful and first put us in a tower without complete elevator access. We had 2 large suitcases so not happy.