Ratings based on 2,578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location great breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: No. 1 great great location. Room was nice.
Cons: Every room should have a safety bar in the shower. More space is needed between the sofa sleeper and the bed. Room 378 the bathroom door needs improvi
Location: Great location.
I really enjoyed my stay w holiday inn express. Great location great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: no fridge in the room, no free water either.
Location: Good location, quiet and close to everything just Don't go home too late.. streets are not well lit.
Hotel is clean, it is in the fisherman's wharf so close to all the restaurants, shopping, tour company (grayline office is just around the corner). Breakfast is complete from scrambled egg to bagels, yogurt, fruit, milk etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Close to everything! Great breakfast and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location
Cons: Refrigerators and microwaves in the room, sink outside of the bathroom
Location: Short walk to the Wharf
Great location, close to many attractions and transportation. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel room was nice and specious. Lots of options on the complementary breakfast. Great location, steps away from Fishermans Wharf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
location on fisherman's wharf was excellent. However, there was no pool, gym, restaurant or bar. The breakfast though was wonderful. Very expensive and beware of all the added taxes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecual Ca

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location to Fishermens Warf as discribed on website, clean and nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great breakfast but unlike other Holiday Inn Expresses THERE IS NO REFRIGERATOR OR MICROWAVE--big Negative. Close to all the action at Fishermans Warf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: everything
best stay I have had in a while includes all hotel I stayed,last 3 years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Liked the location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It's located close to fishermens wharf and pier 39 We booked 2 rooms and they were quite far apart which I did not like Breakfast was good but not great The receptionist was not very friendly when I asked for a replacement key when it did not work. He seemed to think that it was my fault that it did not work!! Overall I liked this hotel because of its location and that's about it