Ratings based on 2,382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for the area.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly staff and willing to help. Great location for Fishermans Wharf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay near Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The staff, location, and cleanliness.
Cons: Have scrambled eggs in the breakfast area.
Location: Lots of things within walking distance. Ghiradelli Square, Fisherman's Wharf area, Golden Gate bridge by bicycle, Alcatraz Island pier, submarine.
This hotel is only a couple of blocks from the Wharf. Nearby shopping and other sight seeing within walking distance. The hotel staff is great, especially Brandy! The free breakfast is okay but I had expected scrambled eggs where I read somewhere but there was none. However, there are places to eat very nearby the hotel if you want to go out for breakfast. Hotel rooms are nice and clean and the entire staff was always friendly and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We never ran out of hot water and had a good HD TV. The breakfast included was good and had a good selection of food to choose from. Hotel is walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf were there great selection of restaurants. Public transportation is only a couple blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

good position, great staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: all good
Location: about 2 blocks from Wharf - area overall is a little rough but this is just the area near the wharf - not the hotel - hotel in good position overall
we found the hotel to be clean with good sized rooms, in good position re Fisherman's Wharf. staff were responsive to any problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Ok Hotel 2 blocks from Fishermans Wharf.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Overall a good experience. We got a suite with 2 doubles and a sofa bed. Room was large with plenty of space. Some of the wall paper was peeling and they fixed by putting some clear tape over it. Really!?!? They have free breakfast but with the great breakfast places literally a few feet from hotel we passed on hotels. Parking was a crazy $51 plus tax a night. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Good hotel close to the wharf and public transit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perto de todos os Piers.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Muito bem localizado , razoável café da manha , o valet um pouco caro , mas no geral , um bom custo beneficio tambem .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a nice location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hotel door is only located on one side of the hotel. If you are dropped off on the other side, then you will need to walk around to the hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Great vallet service.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Close to the warf. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires, argentina

Bien ubicado, cerca del pier.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
San Francisco es una ciudad para conocerla de pie y si hay oportunidad andar en bicicleta. Sin duda una de mis ciudades favoritas!