Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Window Curtains

Posted May 27, 2017
The curtains did not close all of the way. Right at first light the whole room was bright. And the bed was right next to the window. The woman who checked us in was awesome. Very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted May 23, 2017
Me and my 3 daughter's came down for a weekend stay and where very funny about our hotel. This place was clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was good the hotel keep the area clean. I wouls stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Served purpose close to airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Great and restful Parking available and did not have to pay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Good basic hotel. Had a good night's rest before an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise CA

Easy to find, and close to the airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was soooo comfortable
Cons: Cheaper parking.
Location: We did some Geocaching
We spent the night so we wouldn't get stuck in the bay bridge traffic. Get up and go, that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Very nice and close to airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Location: Close to airport. Walkable to See's candies and McDonald's.
Clean and comfortable rooms, spacious. walkable to See's candies and McDonald's. Free airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

excellent deal

Posted May 10, 2017
very clean, looked new. shuttle was timely and staff alert and responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 10, 2017
Great people at reception, good breakfast, clean rooms. A bit far from downtown and if you need proximity to it, it's about 40-50$ taxi ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly, beds were comfy, and the breakfast was great.
Cons: Add in a Pool, not just a jacuzzi
Location: Shopping, Freeways, and Airport nearby.
My family and I stayed for a tournament this past weekend. This Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and was very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night before our flight

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel is great - check in lady was so lovely but we didn't get her name. Breakfast had lots of choice