Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was a nice hotel and the staff was courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

주택가에 조용한 호텔

Posted Sep 20, 2016
방 2개를 예약했는데 connecting room이 아니어서 불편했고 2 queen bed로 예약했으나 둘다 1 queen room이라 queen bed 하나에 3명이 자서 불편했습니다. 조식은 나름 괜찮았고 직원들은 친절하고 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel vlakbij SFO

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: ruim, schoon, vriendelijk personeel.
Hotel ideaal gelegen tov SFO international airport, ca. 15 minuten met de auto. We verbleven hier 1 nacht voor een vroege vlucht vanaf SFO. Inchecken ging vlot en de receptiemedewerker was bijzonder vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer ruim en schoon. Ontbijt gevarieerd. Supermarkt en diverse eetgelegenheden op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
접근성은 좋은나 객실내에서는 와이파이가 잡히지 않아요. 트윈배드룸은 여유가 많지 않는듯합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & friendly n

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had to be in town for unexpected business and w where not disappoint yes eith our stay. We were well taken care of, the parking is great, and the rooms were clean. The complimentary breakfast was a bonus!
4 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ylva

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel given the price. Thin walls. Ok breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel staff are very friendly, the rooms are very clean and the service is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

3 days weekend

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet and clean. Nice comfortable mattress. Air condition was working great. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
Cons: One thing what we didn't like it is a computer at front. We tried to find some info but it was so-o-o-o-o slow! We hope they will upgrade it soon. J
Location: Location and parking are OK.
We book that hotel because it is not far away from Half Moon Bay where we wanted to be during the weekend and that hotel included a breakfast that was good for us - safe our time. When we came in we saw preparation for a wedding. We were little bit nervous, but everything was fine. We almost didn't here any noise even our room was located couple doors from a wedding room and at 9 pm it was really quiet. It is look like rooms have the good isolation.