Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Descent hitel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Descent hotel fo the price. Close to airport. Undergoing renovations at this time. Free parking and wifi!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeled but unfinished

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: New and clean on the inside.
Cons: Lobby, staff training and finish the renovation before opening for business.
Don't open a hotel for business if things are not working. You can tell things have recently been renovated so its bright and clean. However, basic things like getting ice was a hassle as I had to walk outside the building and go to another building to do so. As I walked around and looked around, there were still renovations going on, wires hanging from ceilings. When we checked in the lobby was not staffed. They had signs that pointed us to a small conference room where they had set up a temporary lobby, it just seemed very unprofessional and gave a bad impression to start. I was also not given clear directions to which building our room was in. I was pointed in a direction and told the building was "orange" but if you go outside all three of the buildings have some amount of orange paint... lame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Clean and convenient business hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean, large and convenient
Cons: Update gym and airport shuttle
Location: Nothing in waling distance. Convenient commute to Palo Alto and Silicon Valley.
Good distance from airport and convenient for Palo Alto and Silicon Valley. Need to call hotel shuttle for pickup. No restaurants or anything else within walking distance. Rooms are clean and large, Internet works well. Gym needs updates.
3 out of 5
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maricela

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing wish i would've stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Carmenza

.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I went to San Francisco for 2 days. We always stay in the center of the city, but this time we decided to stay near the airport. Attended us very well at check in, the staff very friendly. large room, very clean, comfortable, very clean bathroom. The hotel has transportation free to the airport and to the train station but close. I recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are greatly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was reasonably priced, the staff was friendly, my check-in/check-out experiences were pleasant and my stay was completely uneventful, which is how I prefer it. The restaurant/bar looked good but I did not have a chance to try either of them, so I cannot definitively say how the food and service was. The only downside, and this point will be moot in the future, is there was some updating of the hotel going on, which resulted in some areas of the hotel being 'under construction' although it looks to be about 90% done at this point. Nothing wrong with choosing this hotel for a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

It's in nice location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The rooms are fine they keep clean it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gee

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
could have been a better room for the price I paid for. My other family paid a higher price and still received a ugly room like mine as well.