Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Client was staying there too. Comfy bed.
Cons: Looks shabby... caulking repair a mess in bathroom; chipped furniture. Not much hot water (and hot and cold water opposite of notation on fixture.
Expensive for the quality.Nice staff. Good food and service restaurant for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location but...

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, bed comfort.
Cons: Change the handles for the showers for some that are easier to use.
Location: I went to ihop across the street and there is a Dennys I think. I also drove to Target and bought some nice shampoo.
My biggest frustration with the hotel was the handle for the shower. It was almost impossible to adjust the water to hot or warm. The handles for the shower need to be replaced for ordinary, easy to use handles. Also the windows to the street were so dirty, I had to cover up the windows. Other than that the hotel was nice and located next to the freeway. Very close to the freeway and near a few restaurants. The staff was pretty nice also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slo, ca

Across from S SF conference center

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Wanted something near conference center with a restaurant and bar. This place is perfect if that's what your looking for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover,DE

Rude staff at Starbucks inside the casino

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This was my third stay at this hotel because it's near my work place in Commerce industrial area. On each visit, I found the group of employees at the Starbucks inside the casino as un-caring, rude and obnoxious.. it did not matter who was serving... They all behaved the same way.. Check them out and let me know your comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we had to meet otherd

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The people at the front desk were extremely helpful finding places and printing out directions. For this we were very grateful. The room was in excellent shape. Only wish we had real glasses to sip our wine and some more shampoo and soap but all in all it was perfect for the two of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Close to town, easy to get to from freeway, good price, staff professional and very nice. Spacious room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Upon checking in, hotel manager was not friendly. Our hotel phone didn't work, told front desk about and no one never came to fix it. Bartender at the Houlihan's restaurant was not friendly as all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noce hotel closed to the airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great area with easy access to highways anda few good restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel was comfortable, and clean. Only real negative thing was the fitness center was small and in disrepair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport with a bar downstairs

Posted Apr 17, 2016
For a 3 start hotel it was very good. I ordered room service and they were fast. Maybe they need to add more to they're menu like a salmon dish.