Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
L'hotel è sicuramente una struttura utile per chi ha necessità di avere una base per dormire vicino aeroporto. E' sicuramente una struttura business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The room was partially remodeled, along with the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sac Valley

Other Holiday Inns

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing...although the staff was nice.
Cons: Everything:new carpets, drapery, bedding, decore. Furniture(wardrobe, desk, under the bed coverings)need to be replaced, wall in the restaurant.
Location: The walk to IHOP was pretty safe considering the street was a multi-lane busy street.
I had stayed at other Holiday Inns before this trip and I was more pleased with the other locations than this. The whole hotel smelled like tobacco smoke and the room, lobby and restaurant was dark and depressing. I think most of the cliente only spend one night before/after their flight from/to SFO so accommodations/comfort are not that important. The restaurant is the proper setting for adults only because of the large screen TVs no separation between the bar and eating area. Our wait staff was nice and was very sincere about giving good customer service. The room was dark and the walls were thin considering being near a busy airport. It's not a place for families to spend summer vacation near or around San Francisco. Our wardrobe was broken...the left door almost came off. The shelving that covered the refrigerator was crooked and made opening the refrigerator difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
We got to our hotel and were unable to find any parking around the hotel that night. We were tired and hungry so we went to our room left luggage and went to restaurant in hotel which was packed. Unable to get a table we ordered room service. They told me they could not bring it to our room because they were too busy. My husband picked up our food which one order was wrong and the food was not even warm. upon leaving the next morning I had noticed they had charged us for room service on our receipt. I went into restaurant to inform them so I could get our cash back since we had paid for our meal cash the night before. I could not get any help. I got tired of Waiting and left. The restaurant was Houllihans. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Ok hotel. Dated & tired but fine for the price. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellow stains on sheets!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Yellow stains on sheets - that should say it all. Holes in curtains, discarded cups under the bed, and a bathroom the size of a telephone booth - these are just some of "features" of this hotel. It reminded me of a $50/night motel in Little Rock, Arkansas I stayed in a few years ago. Terrible. Take my advice and go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buena atención

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Buen servicio, practico para llegada y salida al aeropuerto sfo , area d oportunidad d modernizar instalaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We spend the weekend nice experience. I want to received specials and continue to visit our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The staff was nice, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only issue I had is that the drapes did not keep light out efficiently. I had a hard time sleeping due to a gap in the drapes allowing light directly onto my face. Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Shower was really gross. The bar brought in lower class people.