Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was very clean, and comfortable, good area close to the more important San Francisco attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing really and since you're paying that much for the hotel you should not have to pay for parking in the parking lot
Cons: They need to prove on customer service room service cleaning in guest should not have to pay for parking because they are already paying for the room
Location: It's okay
First off when paying at front desk she told me $100 deposit and she charged $200 to my card then no one told me that I needed the key to use the elevator then room service did not come clean the room and restock towels never make the bed are empty the garbage I had to call for them to come to empty the garbage and ask for towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel but not the location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I was really nice hotel, good staff, just everything was a distant especially if you touring around San Francisco than is a 30 minute drive to downtown San Francisco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were alarmed to find several cars were broken into during our stay. More lighting is needed throughout the entire parking areas. The room was great n comfortable . Elevator needs working on. When checking in the FD agent needed to focus on the guest checking in n not have a side conversation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was nice and cozy, on par with a 3 star hotel. It was convinient for me to stay here and take a cab to downtown SF.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Disappointed, overall. After getting into room, AC not cooling. Maintenance came to room, said not to use thermostat on wall, only use unit thermostat. Cooled for about 1/2 hour, then did not cool rest of night. Only 1 wash rag in bathroom. Did not expect a fee to park car IN the hotel parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok good service

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Ok had a good service and facilities of a 3-stat hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I thought the hotel was adequate. I was disappointed I had to pay a parking fee on top of the hotel fees. It should have been more clear when I was comparing costs between hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Security Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Elevators don't operate without keycards. So you don't find other than guests in the upper floors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 22, 2016
1. Housekeeping knocked on our door several times at 10am even with 'DO NOT DISTURB SIGN' on the door. While I was on my way to open the door, they were already using their keys to open our door. Complained about it, was promised complimentary parking but we were still charged with parking. 2. Asked for 30 mins late check out, front desk lady did not allow us.