Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall nice hotel...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: great location & comfort. Very close to 101 highway
Cons: ....need to change their plumber............
Location: see above
Parking space always available. very close to airport, park & San Mateo & Burlingame towns and their very nice shopping streets & restaurants. 10 mi. away from Hillsdale Mall...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

good place near SFO.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
nice place to stay if you are flying in late or flying out early to and from SFO, or if you are visiting san francisco and want to stay near the airport, and 20 - 30 minutes away from the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It is a great hotel. Very clean and lovely facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff is always friendly, convenient location, quiet. The restaurant inside isn't exactly fine dining but I've never been unhappy with the food.
Cons: As ridiculous as this sounds, the elevators seem to take a very long time for only having to travel four floors.
Location: Not walking distance but a short drive to golf course, Hillsdale shopping center, downtown Burlingame. Lots of little restaurants to try.
Stayed here multiple times for work trips, once now for pleasure, each time the hotel staff have been excellent. I've had better experiences here than I have at pricey boutique hotels. Definitely worth the reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expectef

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel was right off the freeway and the room was bigger than expected. Which was great since we had our children with us. Fast check in, room easy to find. Full restaurant and bar available and a nice gym! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Easy access to the 101 Highway and San Francisco Airport. Bay directly behind the hotel.
Recently renovated. Handicap room was very large. Loved the bathroom. Comfort abound!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Renovated very nice clean and large room. One of the best in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff was friendly, hotel very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
As expected form a Holiday. Clean conformable and correct.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location and comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent location just off the freeway exit. Very close to airport, about 10 mins drive to car rental return in normal traffic. Bed was very comfortable, felt like the do not disturb mattresses. Large room for kids to run around.