Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great walking area, and easy to walk uptown to San Mateo. Liked the fitness center and laundry room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel close to SFO and very affordable rate

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice hotel to stay for family travel in north Bay Area. Expedia booking only show complimentary breakfast for two guests but hotel staff offered additional two guests because we had booked four guests on our reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Large clean bedrooms and bathrooms
Cons: None at this time
Location: N/A
I stayed at a few different location during my trip and they all met my expectation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview WA

Centrally located for a trip.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great central location for a family vacation to San Francisco and Santa Clara. Easy access to the highway heading north or south. Helpful staff and big comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice spacious rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms and restaurant had good food.
Cons: Need more employees on deck
Location: Not too far from SFO. That is the reason I choose the location. We were only there for the night. Didn't go out to nearby places.
There was only one person working behind the registration desk. They really needed at least 2 people. It was a wait to get in. And then when I called for the airport shuttle I had to call back twice, the first time, there was no one to pick up the phone. They said the airport shuttle should arrive in 15 minutes. It took 45. That was a little frustrating. The hotel room itself was very clean, spacious and comfy beds. Maybe the evening we checked in an employee called in sick? The registration desk person who assisted us was very friendly and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I was booked for tonight. On the second night stuff came in and cleaned the room and took my things. I even had a please be quiet hanging on the door. That night try to get my things they said they would get them never heard back from them and they didn't answer the front desk phone. Unbelievable, still trying to get my things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia CA

Great hotel near San Francisco

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Everything was amazing at this hotel. Everyone was super friendly and accommodated our needs. We will be staying here again!!
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテルです

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
チェックアウトの日は朝イチに領収書のコピーがドア下に届けられる。 あとはCheck out,please.と行って鍵を返せばもうok。 不要なやりとりがなくよかったです。
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Modesto

Awesome

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderfully convenient and well priced.