Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel close to SFO and very affordable rate

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice hotel to stay for family travel in north Bay Area. Expedia booking only show complimentary breakfast for two guests but hotel staff offered additional two guests because we had booked four guests on our reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Large clean bedrooms and bathrooms
Cons: None at this time
Location: N/A
I stayed at a few different location during my trip and they all met my expectation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview WA

Centrally located for a trip.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great central location for a family vacation to San Francisco and Santa Clara. Easy access to the highway heading north or south. Helpful staff and big comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice spacious rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms and restaurant had good food.
Cons: Need more employees on deck
Location: Not too far from SFO. That is the reason I choose the location. We were only there for the night. Didn't go out to nearby places.
There was only one person working behind the registration desk. They really needed at least 2 people. It was a wait to get in. And then when I called for the airport shuttle I had to call back twice, the first time, there was no one to pick up the phone. They said the airport shuttle should arrive in 15 minutes. It took 45. That was a little frustrating. The hotel room itself was very clean, spacious and comfy beds. Maybe the evening we checked in an employee called in sick? The registration desk person who assisted us was very friendly and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I was booked for tonight. On the second night stuff came in and cleaned the room and took my things. I even had a please be quiet hanging on the door. That night try to get my things they said they would get them never heard back from them and they didn't answer the front desk phone. Unbelievable, still trying to get my things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia CA

Great hotel near San Francisco

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Everything was amazing at this hotel. Everyone was super friendly and accommodated our needs. We will be staying here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California / Paris

Clean hotel-vehicle neededcaution cancel policy

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: off Freeway, residential neighborhood, not the most convenient location, but OK. Will need a car to access basic needs, store, restaurants, etc...
Hotel was clean and comfortable, however, one will need a car to access restaurants and other services, in a residential neighborhood just off the freeway. Word of caution, Holiday Inn's "Free Cancellation Policy is deceiving" you will be charged first nights room rate if needed to cancel. Also, caution on Rate, Does not display average price, just the least expensive night... Used phone app to reserve room and didn't notice the cancellation policy and room rates until after I booked and read confirmation on computer. Caution when using App, isn't clear and if you accept quickly, you may be unpleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by Howard from laurel

great stay for weekend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable the staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great nights sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My second stay here and I'm happier each time this place is great and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Ensure that you call the hotel to arrange your shuttle to the hotel (if you don't have a car). Bed was comfortable, good water pressure in the shower.