Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location close to downtown san mateo and hwy 92
Cons: Room ventilation was not great
Location: Restaurant on site is great if you dont want to go out out at night
Stayed barely 8 hours. Arrived at midnite and out to meetings by 9 am the next day. Restaurant has great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good rooms and good staff. hotel is a bit isolated

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: room was spacious and well maintained
Cons: bar/restaurant was quite soulless and had no atmosphere but it was functional
Location: need a car!
good hotel for a short business trip but i wouldnt recommend it to a tourist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel right off of the freeway

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice hotel for a mini getaway. Easily accessible, nice spacious room. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San fransisco california

Great staff and service

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were looking for a place to stay the night, it was a good choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kimi

Cozy and the staffs are so nice.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean hotel, everyone is friendly. Best of all FREE Parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Good hotel comfortable near airport. Enormous room

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Too early checkout!!!10:00 No breakfast included. Breakfast in restaurant too expensive. $3.00 coffee for brown tasteless water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
1) as I walked in no one was on the register. I have to wait and ask 2) as you walked inside the room you can hear the other person walking it vibrates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Very very nice and quite

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Very nice hotel in a nice location. Very quite and comfortable room. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015
10 minute drive to the airport. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean with a nice gym. Restaurant in the hotel was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Heather from Henderson

It's fine. It's not amazing.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is adequate. The rooms are clean and quite large. My main issue is the location is just not fun - you cannot walk to anything as it's right on the freeway. My one pet peeve is that the lighting in the bathroom is quite poor - too dim and poorly placed - so it's hard to do your makeup.