Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The extra bed that I requested was not set up when we arrived. I had to ask the front desk for it. Aside from this, I never got the extra towel that I requested. The room attendant said to wait five minutes but it never came. Overall, our stay was pretty pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hot tub they do have was not working and due the the cold water, you could tell it had not been for some time. Hotel needs updating in the rooms. Room door did not fit well so a lot of light was visible around frame. Staff was very friendly and helpful, no complaints there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Good landscaping,
Cons: Having coffee and snack in a.m.
Hotel was quiet, comfy and staff was very helpful. Would book again when in the Bay Area. Also would recommend to friends and family. Good parking available in a very busy area. Patricia V. OregonGood landscaping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of other choices

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Front desk reception poor! Very slow, understaffed, unapologetic . Waited over 30 minutes outside at SFO for shuttle after being assured driver was nearing us very soon. Bar tender was great and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall nice hotel...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: great location & comfort. Very close to 101 highway
Cons: ....need to change their plumber............
Location: see above
Parking space always available. very close to airport, park & San Mateo & Burlingame towns and their very nice shopping streets & restaurants. 10 mi. away from Hillsdale Mall...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good place near SFO.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
nice place to stay if you are flying in late or flying out early to and from SFO, or if you are visiting san francisco and want to stay near the airport, and 20 - 30 minutes away from the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff is always friendly, convenient location, quiet. The restaurant inside isn't exactly fine dining but I've never been unhappy with the food.
Cons: As ridiculous as this sounds, the elevators seem to take a very long time for only having to travel four floors.
Location: Not walking distance but a short drive to golf course, Hillsdale shopping center, downtown Burlingame. Lots of little restaurants to try.
Stayed here multiple times for work trips, once now for pleasure, each time the hotel staff have been excellent. I've had better experiences here than I have at pricey boutique hotels. Definitely worth the reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expectef

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel was right off the freeway and the room was bigger than expected. Which was great since we had our children with us. Fast check in, room easy to find. Full restaurant and bar available and a nice gym! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Easy access to the 101 Highway and San Francisco Airport. Bay directly behind the hotel.
Recently renovated. Handicap room was very large. Loved the bathroom. Comfort abound!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Renovated very nice clean and large room. One of the best in the area