Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jaime from Mexico

Malo

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Es muy malo el servicio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest kitchen imaginable

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: it was ok
Location: watch traffic?
dated decord, ok free breakfasy/dinner, but it's over the highway in no man's land which is fine if you don't mind drivining everywhere. No room service, there is a restaurant next door at Double Tree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

Personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins !

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Très beau séjour ! L'hôtel est bien situé, excellent rapport qualité / prix et le personnel est très agréable ! C'est propre et chaleureux, l'autoroute est à proximité. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver weg van alles maar goed te doen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Het is ver weg van alles, maar het hotel kamertje is goed, ontbijt was voor mij geen succes, weinig keus, maar voor mijn vriend bijvoorbeeld wel. Hele aardig mensen en leuk hotelletje.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Close to downtown, less expensive but lacking...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was super noisy; heard every door slam, every trample down the hallway, and the neighbor's 5:30 am alarm... For 12 minutes! The bed was hard & uncomfortable. The vent in the bathroom was ridiculously clogged with dust bunnies and my allergies suffered greatly for it. Otherwise, the place was clean & good location. 25 min to downtown or golden gate park.
5 out of 5
by Ling

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
房间不小,有个卧室,有个客厅和厨房。早餐也不错,接送的shuttle bus半小时一趟穿梭机场和酒店。
4 out of 5
by Hamad from Bahrain

We are at SF

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good and within 20 min from SF downtown. We had no house keeping for 3 days. However cooperative staff promised to investigate the problem.
5 out of 5
by Maurio La G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAURICIO

Bom hotel, com excelente serviços.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Boa opção próxima do aeroporto, com estacionamento e café da manhã gratuitos. Ao final do dia disponibilizam também buffet de refeição, com bebidas inclusas. Valeu a pena, além de ser mais em conta que ficar próximo dos pontos turísticos de SFO. Como SFO precisa de carro, a distância não foi problema, aproximadamente de 15 a 20 minutos do centro. Por ter cozinha no quarto, foi ideal porque estávamos com 2 bebes. O único porém na hospedagem foi que reservamos 2 quartos com vista para água e nos deram com vista para o trilho do trem, o que incomodava um pouco o barulho. Fora isso, o hotel atendeu bem e foi uma boa opção de hospedagem. Certamente voltaria a me hospedar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
공항에서 가깝고 깨끗하고 넓어서 3인 가족여행에 적당합니다. 샌프란시스코에서 가까워 관광하기도좋고요. 저는 차를 렌트해서 대중교통이나 셔틀은 어떤지 모르겠네요.