Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Shower, clean.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Indifferent staff, poor breakfast service, poor beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice People

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Location was very good.
The hotel was clean but on the older side. The rooms were OK, and the staff was very friendly. There were other hotels in the areas if you are looking for a newer facility, but overall it was good. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay with family for traveling

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Especially the staffs of the kitchen had been so dedicated to serve the guests by asking more services.
Cons: Through Expedia did I book the room with "Aqua view" , hotel gave me a street-highway view room. It took an hour to change rooms by showing proof.
It was nice hotel to stay near SFO airport. Hotel has supported us with breakfast and dinner even the menu was not so various, still better than continental type.Room was so clean to sleep well. Most of the interior looks pretty old but neat and clean. No fans in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

Pas très loin de San Fransisco

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La proximité de San Fransisco. Les employés sont avenants.
Cons: La propreté. L'équipement des cuisines.
Étant donné que nous sommes une famille de cinq, trouvé un hôtel pouvant accommodé ce nombre est plutôt limité à San Fransisco. Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour la proximité et le fait que les suites sont équipées d'une cuisinette. Ces suites possèdent un équipement TRÈS minimal pour pouvoir se faire adéquatement à manger. De plus, nous avons déploré l'insonorisation de la chambre. Vous pouvez entendre les voisins parler! La propreté est également décevante, l'eau de la piscine était verte, et le service de lavage également déficient. Décevant, nous ne recommanderons pas cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

Personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins !

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Très beau séjour ! L'hôtel est bien situé, excellent rapport qualité / prix et le personnel est très agréable ! C'est propre et chaleureux, l'autoroute est à proximité. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver weg van alles maar goed te doen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Het is ver weg van alles, maar het hotel kamertje is goed, ontbijt was voor mij geen succes, weinig keus, maar voor mijn vriend bijvoorbeeld wel. Hele aardig mensen en leuk hotelletje.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Close to downtown, less expensive but lacking...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was super noisy; heard every door slam, every trample down the hallway, and the neighbor's 5:30 am alarm... For 12 minutes! The bed was hard & uncomfortable. The vent in the bathroom was ridiculously clogged with dust bunnies and my allergies suffered greatly for it. Otherwise, the place was clean & good location. 25 min to downtown or golden gate park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
공항에서 가깝고 깨끗하고 넓어서 3인 가족여행에 적당합니다. 샌프란시스코에서 가까워 관광하기도좋고요. 저는 차를 렌트해서 대중교통이나 셔틀은 어떤지 모르겠네요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is the first bad experience I had with Homewood hotels in USA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalbasis voor san francisco

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Mooie schone kamers, alle comfort! Alleen de ontbijtzaal isniet berekend op de hoeveelheid gasten, dus complete chaos en veel was op. Dit was voor ons het enige minpunt en zijn we niet gewend van homewood