Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from são paulo

Hilton é Hilton

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: estrutura dos aptos muito boa
Location: hotel fica próximo ao aeroporto, então é bom para quer quer essa localização ou esta de carro; pois fica distante do centro.
Encontramos quando chegamos no hotel o que já esperávamos, afinal é um hotel da rede Hilton que é sempre muito bom. Gostamos muito da estrutura dos aptos, espaçoso e com uma cozinha completinha. cama boa, e apto muito limpo. funcionários muito atenciosos, e serviço de qualidade adoramos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palo alto, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: Had a pleasant morning walk with bay in front of us
Great location, comfortable rooms, we requested bay view and we truly enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice, quiet airport hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice facilities, good shuttle, really nice room. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast, had to leave early. Good value for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Ez on/Ez off freeway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel in the great location. No restaurants nearby, but not far from them. Easy access to freeway, very close distance to SFO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

샌프란시스코와 공항 사이의 정말 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: 샌프란시스코 및 공항 접근성이 매우 좋구요 침실과 거실이 분리되어 있어서 더욱 좋았습니다.
Cons: 좋아요..
Location: 샌프란시스코 및 공항 접근성이 매우 좋구요
프론트의 직원이 매우 친절했고, 아침 식사도 다양하고 맛있었습니다. 저녁도 주는 호텔은 처음 이었구요. 거실과 침실이 분리되어 있고, 샌프란시스코와 공항 접근이 매우 좋은데.. 객실 비용은 매우 저렴한 편입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Nov 14, 2016
従業員の方々は皆とてもフレンドリーで、大変良かったです。 部屋も広く快適に過ごすことができました。 7泊したのですが、朝食はバラエティーに富んでいて飽きることなくいただきました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Pole, Antartica

Great space, breakfast was unflattering.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The accessible room
Cons: The Breakfast
Location: Great running route and sightseeing of SFO.
The hotel is comfortable. Not convenient, great for surrounding businesses and companies. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to traveling professionals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara-TURKEY

Forensic Research&Technology congress and vacation

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Homewood Suites by Hilton location aws not near the downtown. But we used Lyft for transportation. It was so easy.
Hotel staff were helpful, polite and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel courtesy shuttle from San francisco airport for the convenience of the travelers. Our vacation was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento area

Not spacious, but nothing in SF is for that price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We went into SF to Fisherman's Wharf Sunday and the Embarcadero Saturday. Heavy traffic every time, add at least 20-30 minutes if on a schedule.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful at every contact. Breakfast was hot, tasty and adequate, but not quite enough seating during the rush, had to hover until someone left. We only stayed one night and didn't use the kitchen, which looked equipped but very tight. Don't plan on more than one cook in the kitchen. The seating area and bedroom were fine until my son folded out the sleeper sofa, which took all the space in the living area. We had a king bed suite. I would definitely recommend this room for 1 person or a couple, but probably would be very small for a family for more than a day or two. I thought it was good for the price, and we enjoyed our stay and didn't have any problems at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Very comfortable and Nice hotel for your money

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: well, it's a very quiet commercial area, no restaurants or fast food places around but a quick drive you find plenty, nice walk path along bay
Very clean rooms, quick access to 101 hwy to go to san Francisco or south to other nearby towns, close to the bay area, and very close to the airport, no nearby places to eat but a quick drive you'll find many different places, also beds are comfortable as well a very convenient small kitchen, not very family friendly, since only has one king bed and one full size couch, we're 5 and one of our kids slept on the floor, will be nice if it had 2 queen beds and one sofa bed, but its clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great, they kept food coming so no shortest there, and the front desk personnel were very friendly and very helpful, as well as the housekeepers, would stay again if I visit the area