Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SEATTLE

Great hotel for SFO Tourists

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and free parking
Location: Easy access to US 101.
Greate hotel for families with kids. They have breakfast and evening snacks complimentary. Rooms are clean and comes with a kitchen. Easy access to US 101. Great option if you are renting a car or use UBER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Far from the airport and very expensive otherwise no issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and stff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Had some issues with the bedding. Housekeeping didn't put sheets or comforter on the bed and there was hair on the floor in the bathroom. Hotel gave us points for our inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very nice room. Friendly staffs. Excellent place to stay with a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: services, facilities.
The location is very convenient, close to not only SFO international airport but also the highway 101. Room is very comfortable and spacious. Even more, they are offering not only the complimentary breakfast, but also the diner with wine/beer. My whole family really enjoyed staying there and we will for sure to stay there again if we visit SFO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

家族4人部屋は広いが、ベットは狭い

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: ロビーでの無料コーヒー。
乗り継ぎのために利用しました。シャトルバスもあり便利なのですが、キングサイズに親子4人は狭かったです。 4人利用可能なようですが、キングサイズベットなら親子3人でギリだと思います。寝返りせず4人なのかな? 朝食も無料でついてくるわりには、まあおいしくいただけました。 まわりには何もないので、乗り継ぎ利用ならおすすめします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was excellent,, friendly and wonderful experience.. I will stay there again with no problem,, breakfast was delicious and very tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Best Value for the Money

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location: There is little to do close by this hotel. Everything is about 3-5 miles away.
This is a terrific hotel. One of the best values for the money. The staff were very friendly, worked very hard, and responded to every request we made. The rooms were very spacious, although I would have liked a king bed option, but overall very modern with kitchenettes. 24 hours coffee service which was appreciated. There is even a free full breakfast and even a full dinner with wine and beer in the evening that makes this place a true value for the money. The only thing we missed from this hotel was a spa. It is conveniently located close to the airport and downtown San Francisco but there is not a lot of other attractions around the hotel, everything is between 3-5 miles away. Would I stay here again, definitely!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged me much more than quote.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The total amount I paid to hotel is way over the booking price. I did not use any extra services, and I did not damage anything. Paid much more than booking price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect stay for our family visiting SF!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great hotel with lots of amenities! Room was a decent size, kitchen was small, but it had a kitchen so you can't really complain. I would say 9/10 for cleanliness. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be staying here again.