Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X

Nice facilities but poor management & maintenance

Posted Oct 23, 2016
After an exhausting day, I was woken up by the coldness, then I found a briken a/c contol panel locked on 72f, generally cooling the room in a late October night. I got out of bed and called the front desk I waited for nearly half an hour only to find that the staff couldn't fix it. He offered extra blanket but that would be too heavy and he offered a discount. We checked out the next morning and no apology nor any discount was mentioned. I hence aked for it and it took quite a while for the front desk to find out what happened. And I had no idea how much longer I would have to wait for an unknown discount and frankly it simply can't possibly amend my loss in sleep, and I decided not to wait and just leave. We stay in a hotel/ motel for convenience and basic comfort, right? Not another source of time waste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

lovely hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very nice staff, clean environment and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience. It exceed my expectations

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Best complimentary breakfasts everyday. Very spacious room. Friendly staff. Everything you would need for a comfortable and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Nice hotel close to SFO and downtown.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice and clean and lovely staff. Breakfast and dinners with wine was a bonus. All in all I would certainly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Shower, clean.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Indifferent staff, poor breakfast service, poor beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice People

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Location was very good.
The hotel was clean but on the older side. The rooms were OK, and the staff was very friendly. There were other hotels in the areas if you are looking for a newer facility, but overall it was good. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay with family for traveling

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Especially the staffs of the kitchen had been so dedicated to serve the guests by asking more services.
Cons: Through Expedia did I book the room with "Aqua view" , hotel gave me a street-highway view room. It took an hour to change rooms by showing proof.
It was nice hotel to stay near SFO airport. Hotel has supported us with breakfast and dinner even the menu was not so various, still better than continental type.Room was so clean to sleep well. Most of the interior looks pretty old but neat and clean. No fans in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

Pas très loin de San Fransisco

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La proximité de San Fransisco. Les employés sont avenants.
Cons: La propreté. L'équipement des cuisines.
Étant donné que nous sommes une famille de cinq, trouvé un hôtel pouvant accommodé ce nombre est plutôt limité à San Fransisco. Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour la proximité et le fait que les suites sont équipées d'une cuisinette. Ces suites possèdent un équipement TRÈS minimal pour pouvoir se faire adéquatement à manger. De plus, nous avons déploré l'insonorisation de la chambre. Vous pouvez entendre les voisins parler! La propreté est également décevante, l'eau de la piscine était verte, et le service de lavage également déficient. Décevant, nous ne recommanderons pas cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

Personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins !

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Très beau séjour ! L'hôtel est bien situé, excellent rapport qualité / prix et le personnel est très agréable ! C'est propre et chaleureux, l'autoroute est à proximité. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver weg van alles maar goed te doen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Het is ver weg van alles, maar het hotel kamertje is goed, ontbijt was voor mij geen succes, weinig keus, maar voor mijn vriend bijvoorbeeld wel. Hele aardig mensen en leuk hotelletje.