Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

graet place

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: bads
Location: great!!
overall was very good!! great , convenient location in a heart of san francisco, very clean, staff very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Boutique hotel close to Union Square

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cute boutique hotel in walking distance to Union Square. Enjoyed our stay and thought the hotel staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Upgraded amenities, was fairly clean.
Cons: Lobby Bar open all day.
Location: Everything seemed to be in walking distance. Walgreens, food, convenience stores.
It was a great stay. But it was right out side the tenderloin district, We did not know. Staff was super friendly. The restaurant on property was quite small. Complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby. Amenities were upgraded from an older hotel. We would stay again if we returned to SF.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, Ok

3rd rate stay...

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We were treated "less than" simply because I booked us thru a 3rd party rather than direct with Marriott. I haven't experienced this horrible of service at any other Marriott location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Walking distance to Union Square

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Union Square and that it isn't a huge chain.
Cons: Room service could be extended to lunch as well. We arrived when we needed lunch and couldn't get it.
Location: close to shopping...Saks, Macys Nordstroms...Close to places that provide tours, cable cars and Chinatown. Lots of places to eat as well.
this is an excellent hotel near to Union Square and all of the shopping and sightseeing activities you could want. Food is excellent, as well as all of the facilities. Employees were very helpful with directions and ideas for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Downtown, zentral gelegen, laut, teuer

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Lage, renovierter Eingangsbereich, verspricht mehr, als das Haus hält
Cons: Die Lüftung der Zimmer, Musikanschluss für modernere Geräte, WiFi sollte nicht pro Tag $ 9.95 kosten
Location: Zentrale Lage, alles gut erreichbar
Freundliches Personal, Fitnessraum, Café und Tee ganztägig verfügbar, Parkplatz des Hotels sehr teuer, Alternativen angeraten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erling from Stockholm

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mest arbete och få timmar på hotellet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels