Ratings based on 1,985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel near SFO

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to SFO with a free shuttle
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel near SFO to help save us a little sleep time before an early morning flight. There were two guys down in the garage smoking that initially took us aback, but our experience from the lobby check-in onward was very good. The desk attendant was very helpful even offering a room on the quieter side of the hotel because he knew we wanted to get to sleep early. The room was clean and comfortable and we slept well. We had a brief moment of panic when the shuttle driver was a couple minutes late, but all was well and we made it to the airport rested and with plenty of time to spare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Very nice SFO area hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent facility, easy convenient secure parking, close to restaurants and cafes, good location near SFO and only 20 min from downtown San Fran. Room was clean and very comfortable and spacious. Quiet and not too busy in the area. A good value for an expensive Bay Area location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Would stay again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our room was large and very clean. Next time we need a room, we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay for the cost

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, looks freshly renovated and great staff.
Cons: Make sure clean towels are always in the room.
Location: Close to airport. Stores are close by.
Looks freshly renovated with small but important details, like high toilets. It was clean, quiet and front desk staff were great. Bed was comfortable, also lots of plug ins so you don't have to crawl on the floor. Very close to the airport. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hgt

Hotel is very clean. staff Chris great

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff name Chris is very helpful & pleasant
Cons: No perculator to boil water for my tea
Location: Near the airport and eating place
The reception smells good all the time. Our room is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

My go-to hotel around SFO

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Good location, 10 minutes from airport, clean, new hotel, friendly staff, safe parking, decent breakfast. All in all, a very satisfactory stay at a hotel worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近く便利なホテル

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 便利な立地。
Cons: 特になし
客室等を去年リニューアルしたので大変綺麗なホテルになった。 立地もよく、食事に行くのもスーパーに行くのも近くて便利。 サンフランシスコ国際空港やレンタカーリターンも楽々いける。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J, Inverness Florida

Perfect for our needs

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Quick checking and out. Free to use computers to printout boarding passes. Free continental breakfast includes cereal,yogurt,fresh waffles, coffee, tea, juice, bagels, toast, perfect hard boiled eggs at 6:30AM. Mr Patel was helpful in every way. Free shuttle to at 11:15PM and from SFO Airport on time at 7:06AM. Large room with desk, king comfortable bed. Refrigerator, wakeup call on time, 24 hour checking and out. Sofa and extra chairs. Not fancy but convenient for overnight stay. Front desk polite, extremely helpful getting a quick and free shuttle grom the airport to Aura and to airport before midnight and departing as early as 5am very convenient to use. Good price would stay again here in San Bruno. Liquor/Convenience store open across the way. Room was very clean and odor free and keys worked perfectly.
Cons: Room was a bit dated, but adequate accomodations. Shuttle driver provided a rough bouncy ride, but was quick and convenient.
Location: Unknown just used for stay between flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to cal train and airport

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel is a bit worn on the outside but newer clean and well maintained inside. The rooms are large (great for a family), and the beds are comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to help us out. We were running late getting to the cal train and unsure how to walk there. A staff member drove us there pointing out how to walk back later (it's only a ten minute walk). It is also close to tons of great restaurants. If in the area would choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A little paradise while waiting to fly again!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location! Cleanliness! Amazing quiet!!
Cons: It fit our needs.
Location: We went for one reason: To be near the plane and get a decent sleep. We got it!! Cleanliness, quiet, convenience. Couldn't be happier.
Prior to leaving on our trip to California, I browsed through Expedia hoping to find an affordable room, close to the airport so we could leave at 4:00AM to head home. Looking at Stars, cost, etc, is often based on faith. I took a leap of faith, and landed in a wonderful, welcoming place.