Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodissimo gradevole

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: quasi tutto
Cons: moquette
Location: Collegato con molti bus al centro e all'aeroporto. Vicino a molti ristoranti e bar e vicinissimo al centro.
Questo hotel meriterebbe una valutazione massima se non fosse per la moquette della camera che non era proprio "profumata". Peccato perche' per il resto abbiamo trovato la sistemazione molto gradevole: in una zona tranquilla, piena di ristoranti e bar, frequentata da giovani per bene, pulizia ottima, colazione di buona qualita', letto meraviglioso, cassaforte in camera, bagno perfetto, camera ampia, piscina, amache e tavolini nel giardino interno ecc ecc. Forse siamo stati sfortunati perche' anche l'arredamento della camera era nuovo e curato ma la moquette in alcuni punti era un po' sgradevole. Lo consiglio comunque al 100 per 100 e vi assicuro che ci tornerei!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, clean, older hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was small and crowed. Good location for those who don't mind walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Hôtel sympa, bien situé

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, le confort des lits, piscine
Cons: Insonoriser mieux les chambres
Location: Divers restos locals proche, pas chers et très bons ( sushis, vietnamien) plusieurs circuits d'autobus à proximité nous menant facilement partout.
Personnel très accueillant, toujours là pour nous donner des conseils. Petit déjeuner continental ok. Chambre assez grande, salle de bain petite mais propre. Lit et oreiller extrêmement confortables. Petit hic par contre, le matin et soir on entend très bien les gens parler dans les chambres voisines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern california

Always a good nights sleep and great breakfast ser

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location is perfect for getting in and out of town quickly with great food within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Ein schönes Hotel, sehr zu empfehlen! Gern wieder.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ein gut gelegenes kleines Hotel, was einen super Eindruck machte. Das Personal (Oscar) war wirklich sehr nett und zuvorkommend und die Zimmer waren einfach, vor allem das Bad, aber total ausreichend und was am wichtigsten ist, total sauber. Oscar gab uns noch wertvolle Tipps!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
overall surprised at cooler weather in August in SF ... not prepared for that. Didn't use the pool at all & that was part of the reason I picked it (because it has a pool) but glad I selected this hotel anyways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good value. Good location..clean .friendly staff Continual breakfast a bit sparse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Always a nice place to stay for families in the marina district. Staff is great and cannot beat location. Our go to hotel in SF.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

Nice hotel in Marina district.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel in Marina district. Close to all main sites in SF. 50-ies style. Swimming pool. Private parking. Nice rooms, renovated. Friendly cleaning staff :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Soundproof Walls
Location: Definitely better location than Downtown San Fran. Pier 39 and Golden Gate Bridge are nearby.
Our room was nice and clean. Washroom was very clean as well. There was a closet to store our luggage. Breakfast was the best part.