Ratings based on 2,653 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed nice on paper.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Disappointed to read sign @ inside of entrance about 'Hotel Fusion building consisting of hazardous materials that cause cancer & birth defects. Would have expected that Expedia booking site would have warned prospective guests of this danger. Could Expedia investigate this complaint and contace me directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to Union Square

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Unfortunately, problem with room. The light switch fan created a spark each time I turn on fan! Also, water drip all through the night with the heating unit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Overall a good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great location nice hotel clean and friendly however did ask a member of staff if they would unlock safe they said yes but never did apart from that all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: will be better again when the new reception & Bar areas open, we missed out by only a few days.
Great location, really helpful & friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shadi from Dubai

Not Recommended!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is perfect but the stuff is not freindly specially the lady which is in the reception during night, She is so rude, Room and bed are not comfortable also no natural light in the room also you can hear everthing happening in the room next to you which is really annoying! I DON'T recommend this hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location is great! walking distance to shopping!
Cons: Cleanliness can be approved.
Location: Uniqlo shop is nearby and lots of places to eat.
Bathroom was fairly dirty. Also we came a bit early and they didn't allow early check-in. Building is overall pretty old so its expected nooks edges are full of dust.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was horrible especially with construction going on. I like the set up of the room but it was a bit cramped. I ended up hitting my shin on the side railings of the bed which hurt really bad. I didn't liked how that was set up. Bathroom was roomy. The location was right near the center of union square so that was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better sound proofing of the room.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants very close by.
Very good location, very close to shops and many places to eat. Walkable or convenient for using public transport to get to many attractions. However very noisy in the morning as seemed to be constant rubbish/recycling collections everyday outside and windows.