Ratings based on 2,359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fiona from Aberdeen

Great central location to come back to.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was right next to union square, great for transport links around the city. Room was small but as we only intended to be in it to sleep after a packed day this was totally fine. Bathroom was very clean, which I always think is a good sign. The staff were really helpful. As other reviews mention the breakfast set up is pretty odd. A converted bedroom with selve serve pastry and a microwave. But it's free and great for grabbing something on your way out to enjoy the city. We only used it our first morning, but it got us fed before a trip to Alcatraz which was all we were after. Other mornings we enjoyed eating at local raved about brunch spots which were well worth venturing out for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest room of all time.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms in this hotel are a joke. All there was roof for was a bed and very small desk. The smallest room I've ever seen. What was called a room should have been called a closet.
4 out of 5
by weijun l.

Good

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Transportation, shopping convenience. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
by Stéphanie from Chevreuse

Une bonne adresse pour visiter San Francisco

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super bien placé accessible en BART depuis l'aéroport, point de départ du cable car, magasins et restos tout près. Seuls bémols : le petit dej à prendre en chambre sur son plateau et l'absence de commode/placard : pas pratique quand on reste plusieurs jours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Very good experience

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great choice for 5 day trip Central location Room was adequately comfortable Staff always helpful Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arvin from Los Angeles

thumbs up

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly front desk locations perfect...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops, easy access to all locations

Posted Jul 12, 2015
A window that opened would be good. Ideal location for the main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nära till allt shuttle till flygplatsen, det ända negativa var att man fick bära frukostbrickan till sitt rum.