Ratings based on 5,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent value. Staff were do efficient and professional. Rooms were clean and we had a great view from the 12th floor! Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer 20! Years later

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: love being able to text to check out and to have my car brought up. Very clean Would definitely come again, hopefully sooner than 20 years like my first stay! Cons: $50 plus tax for parking per night is too much. They replaced the Japanese restaurant on the top floor w meeting rooms, too bad but I guess that's where the money is at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

it was amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
it is an excellent hotel with all facilities,good location,big rooms,nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Union Square

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Small room but clean and decent. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel located perfectly, great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: modern, clean, staff excellent
Outstanding staff all around. Great property, located near everything. The cable car is right by it and fantastic restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Perfect Hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We had an exceptional stay. Beautiful hotel, near perfect condition, amazing pool and hot tub. Free Wifi worked great. Not one negative thing to say. 5 stars all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was pleasant stay at hotel Nikko. Staff was very nice co-operative.hotel is near to city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in great part of San Francisco

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Spacious Rooms, great amenities and lots of excellent shopping! Extremely comfortable beds!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was always clean. The pool and fitness area was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with views

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Easy check in, clean room, fancy bathroom, prompt room service, 5star food, polite staff.