Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Prris Leistung ist ok. Die Lage ist perfekt. Mehrere Möglichkeiten fürs Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Really funky space. Cool art and design. Nice use of small room space. Be prepared to pay for local and long distance calls - including incoming calls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was very acceptable and was located in a good spot. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Hotel near all attractions

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very well located hotel, close to almost everything. It has two cafés on each side and a Starbucks right in front. Chinatown is right across the street and Union Square is only a few blocks away. All hop on hop off buses pass right in front for pick-up. The hotel was clean, but I felt the rooms were too small. We were two people and at times we would crass into eachother. Nevertheless, the room was clean, surprisingly quiet and it works perfectly for guests who just want to crash for the night. The hotel, in general, does not have many ammenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Nice hotel, clean, quiet, great location.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel is situated in a great location for visiting the city. Decor was funky. I liked the Beatnik wallpaper in our room. Especially liked the French restaurant on the corner for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Perfect

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The staff was extremely generous, the décor was exciting and fun, the location is right at the gate to China Town and across from Starbucks. We had an amazing stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 舊金山

地點很好,交通很方便

Posted Jun 23, 2016
地點很好,就在中國城牌樓旁邊,交通很方便 。到各個觀光景點,機場大眾交通工具皆可到達。飯店服務好,有免費網路,房間打掃很乾淨,缺點是冷氣出風口和床頭聯接,聲音有點吵,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高。寝るだけなら十分。

Posted May 30, 2016
DragonGateの真正面でどこに出かけるにも最高の立地です。空港からBARTで夜9時頃市内に到着しましたが、人通りも多くて安心でした。スタッフはあまりプロのホテルマンというかんじはなくて、普通のお兄ちゃんという感じ。失礼な感じはなかったですが。ホテル自体は古い建物を改装したような感じでした。清潔感はまずまずですが、とにかくエアコンがうるさかったです。両サイドがビルに囲まれており、部屋は薄暗いです。部屋のアメニティはシャンプー類と冷蔵庫程度。コーヒーメーカーや無料の飲み物はありませんでした。寝るだけなら十分ですが、ホテルでくつろぐということは決して期待しないほうがよいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Style in guter Lage

Posted May 30, 2016
Top Lage, nettes Design (wenn auch schon etwas älter), guter Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sooke British Columbia

Terrific triton hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel was a really hipster super sick rock n roll eclectic in its aesthetic hotel. There was a legit art show on the mezzanine floor celebrating neodadaism as part of the San Francisco art festival. Loved the room. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Loved our stay here. Will stay again if I'm ever back.