Ratings based on 1,854 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

City Treat

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: location, location, location! staff were also extremely friendly
Cons: our room was right next to where the housekeeping were stationed...made for a loud morning
great place for a short stay with lots of sight seeing, drinks on the rooftop bar, and short walking to shopping!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near SOMA are of SF

Posted Mar 2, 2017
It's good but I would probably try another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Near downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I could enjoy a comfortable place and It's good design hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great deal on a great hotel on market in sf

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
my go to hotel in sf
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend meeting

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Small lobby, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good bath products, easy location for transportation. Some noise from hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was not pleasant. I check in and my room smelled like urine. They moved me to a second room and the matress was dirty and also smelled weird. I won't be coming back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The pictures and prices does not match its reality. The beds were smaller and squeaky. The pillows were sooooo soft that I had a hard time sleeping on it. The shower curtains had a smell and honestly, nothing impresses me except for its location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable and well designed room

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
A very comfortable and well designed room in a great location near public transit and shopping. My only complaint is that the bed pillows are too thick and firm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location and the hotel was very nice. Our only issue was that the bed was hard.