Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean but aging.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Old 50's style hotel showing age but clean. Not enough parking. Very loud street noise. Marginal neighborhood
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Not a quiet comfortable hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
On top of it being messy there were stains on the bed. We couldn't sleep good either to to the extreme noise. During the night when finally dosing off there was a lot of yelling like someone fighting. Was not a pleasant stay at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I actually booked this place because it had a reasonably good price and was close to the event I was attending. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a good size for my boyfriend and I. We didn't need a big room but it is smaller than most rooms we've gotten before but we didn't find that an issue. The room was cleaned except the towels that were left by the sink. My boyfriend found dirty stains all over them. The pillows were hard to sleep on too but overall we had a good stay. Just wished the parking area was bigger but is understandable since it is San Fran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel for a quick stay nice n spacious. Check in was fast and easy parking under hotel . Not a whole lot of parking spots first come first serve .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Friendly staff, great location but very limited parking. Room was ok, beds were comfortable, no refrigerator or microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hote

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The days I spent at this hotel there were a lot of activities in San Francisco so the price was high. Normally I would not pay in excess of $100 for a hotel like that. However the environment was Good and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and was a great place to stay in good neighborhood
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could walk places

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: people were nice
Cons: parking was a problem
room was very small. no place to put luggage. not enough parking facilities. could walk a lot of places.