Ratings based on 2,886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

definitely recommend

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Really nice hotel and price was great Would stay here again and would recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words! Your recommendation is our biggest compliment. Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Met my needs perfectly.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was nice to see the property recently renovated. The food in the restaurant was very good, albeit expensive simply because of the convenience. My room was spacious and comfortable and surprisingly very quiet! Just a couple very small complaints. The renovated lobby is way too stark and cold, my bed was a tad too firm for my liking and there were obvious hairs in the bathtub that should not have been missed. Otherwise, I had a great stay and would certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your dining experience at 3Sixty as well as the newly renovated guestroom! Your feedback in regards to the cleanliness is much appreciated and I will make sure to share your comment with my housekeeping manager to review with his team. We can't wait for you to come back and see us again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Staff and Food

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: The rooms could use a bit of refreshing, especially the bathroom
Location: 20 minutes from downtown San Francisco and good central location if visiting different areas of Bay area.
Found the staff to be great. The food was excellent. The bathroom could use a little updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is disappointed to hear you find our bathroom needed updating as we have just completed our full renovation of the entire hotel this summer. However, we truly appreciate your honest feedback and hope this single feature will not deter you from visiting us again in the near future! Thank you for your compliment on our staff and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.T.L.

Clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful layout. Resturant had excellent buffet. Scenery outside offering bay review was refreshing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice experience . Very Good 10 minutes walking to the airport . My flight were next day I prefered to stay near the airport area . It was the best choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치 좋은 가격

Posted Sep 14, 2016
샌프란시스코 도심에서 별로 멀지 않아서 렌터카 쓰면서 이용하기 딱 좋아요. 도심에서 적당히 거리도 있어서 가격도 저렴하고요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Convenient to the airport. All went well! Drove down from Fort Bragg, Medocino and were quite tired upon arrival. Very attentive and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: lower rates :) and lower parking rates.
Location: It's only a few minutes away from airport with free shuttle to the hotel. there are several hotels near by and gas station.
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. The facilities and room were great. Pool is nice and atrium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Glad you find our hotel convenient and enjoy the amenities offered. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel around SFO

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, room, and drinking fountain.
Cons: Need temporary parking spots for checking-in customers.
Location: SFO, New England Lobster Market & Eatery
This is a hotel with high Capability/Price value in the same area. The room is great, the lobby is great, and the staff are nice. The only problem is that there is no parking space for checking-in customers. There will be a lot of cars parking in the roundabout in front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your compliment on our hotel accommodation, the lobby and staff. Your review have been shared with my team for review in regards to the roundabout in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice view .. loved it

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Easy to the freeway.. and beautiful view. Excellent price and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!