Ratings based on 3,180 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The rest room in room were small and located a bit inconveniently. Otherwise, everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Ca.

Nice for a birthday get away

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: It was where we wanted to go down by the piers and Fisherman's Wharf.
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Walking thru the piers and Fisherman's Wharf
Wife birthday she wanted to go to San Fran for her birthday. Had a good time she enjoyed her weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great location for exploring the city, rooms were comfy with plenty of space. The lobby was a stunning area with a great bar, cafe and plenty of space to relax. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napa , ca.,

Great location, incredible views , but overpriced!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel no longer has room service and in order to get a coffee and danish in the morning be prepared to go down to the lobby and pay 12 dollars! It is cheaper to cross the street to Starbucks. The parking is extra and will cost you 70 dollars per nite , plus tips every time you come and go! All in all this hotel is not worth the price for your money I would go elsewhere-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The entire staff was very helpful, nice, ,kind and always tending to your needs would and a beautiful hotel I would commend this Hotel to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YVR

Very convenient lication

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Really like the hotel, love the lobby, high standard hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Jason H., Hotel Management
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the bay,

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Everything was great. nothing to complain about. The staff was helpful even the bell boys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Jason H., Hotel Management
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very happy with our stay. Great place. Good location. Plenty of things to do in walking distance. Definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Jason H., Hotel Management
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to piers and public transportatio

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Wished they had a pool. Joined the regency club which was worth it when u travel with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

great location and amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was more than helpful, very friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel had everything you could need food, drinks, a place to hang out. The location is great for tourists. Anything else you need is also close by. Our vehicle was taken care of in the valet and was ready quickly if we needed it. We stayed a couple of nights, everything was fine while we were there, when we got home we were both very sick, I don't know if it had anything to do with the hotel but we definitely caught a nasty bug . The breakfast was delicious but the most over priced breakfast I've ever had it was 82$ for the two of us ! But otherwise overall a great hotel.