Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff are very nice, but far away

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff and decorations
Cons: The heater
Location: It is far away from the city of SF took us 25 min to drive from the hotel to our destinations.
I loved my stay and the staff were extremely attentive. The only thing is the room would get cold at night the heater was not working correctly. Distance is also an issue it is farway from the city. Other than that sure I would recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel near the airport - good shuttle

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: QUIET
Cons: Would be nice to have a hot breakfast but the continental one was good
Location: n/a as was not there long enough to explore - it is a bit isolated so it would be best to have a car for a longer stay.
Was there for an overnite to catch a plane the next morning early. Hotel was nice - wish I could have stayed longer. Good wifi, nice fireplace in the room, cozy and QUIET. Recommend to travelers or couples. Restaurant is good (best paella I have had in a while) and staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Oregon

TV control/under bed

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Fireplace in the hotel made you feel very comfortable and taken care off. The room were very comfortable and the view excellent; it was very nice to
Cons: TV control by the TV
Location: Location close to the airport and the parking while away is a wonderful feature.
TV control was hard to find as it was located under the bed and that area was not very clean so it was not very nice to crawl under to get the controller. There were also ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked this hotel. It was clean, cozy, quiet. Took a walk along the water before we left for the airport. The breakfast delivered to the room was nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem by the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in South San Francisco, convenient to the airport, reasonably priced with a nice view of the bay. Room was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay. A welcome retreat when we're in the Bay Area. Relaxing and always a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant ruins hotel stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible restaurant! It needs new management and wait staff training. We waited over a half hour to even be acknowledged and were barely spoken to all evening. We were treated as if we were bothering them by being there at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Easy access to San Francisco and the airport.
This hotel is tucked away from the fray, but not far from the airport. The rooms have a wonderful view of a boat marina and water in the background. The breakfast is included and they bring it to you on a tray so you can sit at the window and watch the harbor activities. It's quite serene and lovely. I would definitely stay here again. The room is spacious, clean and modernized and the bathroom was quite large. A win all around.