Ratings based on 1,933 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Good stay. Small room for three people and seemed a bit shabby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ca

Great service

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Spur of the moment trip and you had an availability which was great and it was a great price for the location and closeness to the wharf guy on the desk was super nice as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It's down town San Francisco and close to a lot of stuff and good prices on the room rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good hotel in the city for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We had a nice stay at the Inn on Broadway. The room had a weird smell when we first came in but once the air was turned on it went away. It is an older hotel so it isn't very fancy but definitely good for a one night stay in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hmmm...could be better

Posted Jun 10, 2017
It was the first time we went to San Francisco. The location is very conveniences. The Staffs were very nice and helpful too. We stayed in San Francisco for two night. The first night we saw a bug on the floor mat and I took the picture and showed it to the front desk. After the front desk spoke to the manager. Manager were giving 35% off on the first night and would shampoo the floor mat. It wasn't too bad because the motel actually did something to solve the problem. But i think it could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel was in a great place and the room was great

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Room was super clean, parked in the lot most of the time, but if that was full, they do have a garage you can park in. Hotel was in a great place, walk distance from the wharf and cable car routes. Room was clean and comfy, tv worked great. The elevator was a little slow and the only ice machine was next to check in, but that wasn't a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Very comfortable... Terrible parking. Staff were very generous Room was very clean
3 out of 5
by Nancy L

Good value for the money

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly noisy ... good value for the money
5 out of 5
by Joseph

AAU Graduation 2017

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We have been going to this hotel for 5 years. That says alot
4 out of 5
by William

Cozy!I

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable , affordable, and clean . I give this a hotel a thumbs up for a quick check in and a quiet atmosphere .