Ratings based on 2,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Nice gem

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Excellent facilities. Parking was super expensive ($60/night), but we knew that going in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

My favorite hotel in San Francisco

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: New, super nice, close to BART & muni. Walk to AT&T Park.
Cons: Expensive, but you get what you pay for. More K-cups in the room.
Location: Try Dottie's True Blue Cafe. An bike share rack is right in front of the hotel, bring your own helmet.
I frequently travel to SF and this is my favorite hotel. I always enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel staff is extremely nice. Everyone was very courteous and helpful! Nelson, the concierge, and Anna and May, at check-in, were ones that offered special attention during my stay. Great location--it is within walking distance of the greatest shopping center. I love that! I would definitely recommend the hotel, and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup WA

Excellent location - excellent service and comfort

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location - bed - cleanliness - service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything - it was smack downtown San Francisco
Great location - absolutely wonderful customer service- totally luxurious feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Francisco

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Cons: nothing
Location: near everything necessary
In comparison to other hotels we stayed in, this was wonderful. The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful, check in and out was a breeze. Pool was nice, and inside. Lots of towels, goggles provided (awesome) water provided in the gym, and it was good. We managed to get locked out of our room, they escorted us up with our new keys to make sure there were no further problems. We can't complain about anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury optional

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This hotel provides excellent customer service and has all of the amenities of a high class hotel. As expected, those amenities come at a fairly high price. That being said, ALL of San Francisco is highly priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Professional Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Beds sleep like a cloud. Very nice stay. Next door to Moscone Center and mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet refuge in a noisy place

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The quiet rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel is very business-like. I would stay there if I were visiting SF on business instead of on holiday. To the effect, the rooms were almost sound proof and perfect for a good night's sleep. The hotel staff was beyond curteous but not annoyingly so. My stay was peasant and relaxing, even if it was only for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State of Washington

Nice location to all the shopping and attraction

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We were on business that took place in Oakland, this hotel is very close to the freeway to get on the Baybridge to Oakland, easy to walk to shopping, restaurants and attractions. Great visit in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TriCities Washington

Nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nice room we were in. We had the nice view of San Francisco.
Location: The location is very ideal for us. It is just few steps to my cousins' place and to the bloomingdale shoppong mall where i usually shop.
We were greeted by May in the reception desk. She was just exceptional. Not only her but all staff from the conceirge to the bell boy to the crew at the breakfast restaurant.