Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Awsome hotel near union square.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our second time staying here, again no complains. Beautiful hotel rooms and extremely helpful staff, perfect spot near union square walking distance to great breakfast lunch amd dinner spots. We will be back again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice but the staff not very accommodating

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Has an issue with laundry service and was overcharged ridiculous rates and would not accomadate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location and excellent service from bellman, valet and front desk staff. The complimentary sangria was a nice touch. Parking is very expensive with $64 plus $8 plus in taxes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Poorly managed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Some staff members were extremely unaccommodating Parking was well overpriced Amenities were weak
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel en San Francisco

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Sin ser el hotel más lujoso de la ciudad, no se puede despreciar el increíble nivel de calidad. Al llegar nos recibieron cordialmente y por alguna razón nos dieron de forma gratuita el internet durante nuestra estancia y el cambio de habitación de una cama king size por dos matrimoniales (cobran 50 dólares por noche por lo de las camas y 10 dólares por día de internet. Este amable señor nos ahorró 250 dólares). El desayuno es bueno, un buffet muy variado sin embargo el costo es de 30 dólares por persona (valdría más la pena salir a otro lugar más famoso y mejor por el mismo precio). Las instalaciones de muy buena calidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, nj

Excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Quick check in and check out. Room is very comfortable, huge bathroom with separate bath and shower. The room looks new and big. Beds are very comfortable. Air conditions are quiet (very important to us). The staffs at front desk and bellmen are all very helpful and trying hard to help. Location is excellent. There is an independent owned parking garage across the street if you care to save $20 with in and out privilege . We will definitely choose this hotel in our future trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Poor service throughout property from check in to check out - including valet' reception and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was great! Comfortable room and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Our concierge Darlene was excellent, very informative, recommended a lot of activities for us to do. She was a great help.