Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything was great! Comfortable room and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Our concierge Darlene was excellent, very informative, recommended a lot of activities for us to do. She was a great help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca, Ca

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean Room
Cons: Cheaper Parking? A girl can wish, can't she?
Location: Next to union square. Within walking distance
Staff was friendly, room was clean, and the experience overall was well worth the money. The only complaint I had was on the Valet Parking price of $75 for one night, but that's the City for you. Hotel is within walking distance of Union Square which is definitely a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Heart of Union Square

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location is great! Walk to shopping, good restaurants, cafes, Park, and Museums, Convenient to Trolley,Buses, Bart, taxi, and private car.
Shopping, eating at good restaurants,drinking coffee at cafes,walking in the Parks,visiting an awesome California Science Academy Museum, wine tasting in Napa and Sonoma, and sailing in the Bay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Excellent location a block away from Union Square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

in heart of union square area and downtown

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: very close, nice layout and nice fitness center.
Cons: rooms might be ready for updating
Location: anything is available you'd like; shopping, museums, dining, drinking and theater.
hotel is very close to all key shopping and downtown amenities like the Museum of Modern Art. Surrounded by many great eating establishments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The location was perfect for our stay. Close to all public transportation. Cable Cars, Union Square, great shopping, entertainment all within a couple blocks. Hotel staff very attentive to our needs. Could not have had a better experience. We were on the 19th floor great view. Elevators were always just seconds away. Will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Very nice hotel with a great location near Union Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels