Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The staff is great and hotel is beautiful. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa.

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Yes, it really was a great hotel and the entire staff that we experienced were all very pleasant and eager to assist. They made you feel "Important"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地の良いホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋がとても綺麗にされていて、快適でした。
立地も良いし、部屋の中も綺麗で快適だったのですが、(恐らく)設備が古い弊害がありました。 エレベーターで目的のフロア(フロントの3階)に付き止まったにも関わらず、どうしてもドアが開かず、暫くすると自動的に上に上昇し、上のフロアで止ったけどやはりドアが開かず、という往復を2周くらいして、非常に怖い思いをしました。 最後は何とかフロントの3階で止ってドアが開いたので出られたのですが、何が原因だったか分かりません。 それ以降、エレベーターに乗るのが怖くなりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
A great hotel. Wonderful location, great staff. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Awsome hotel near union square.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our second time staying here, again no complains. Beautiful hotel rooms and extremely helpful staff, perfect spot near union square walking distance to great breakfast lunch amd dinner spots. We will be back again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice but the staff not very accommodating

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Has an issue with laundry service and was overcharged ridiculous rates and would not accomadate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location and excellent service from bellman, valet and front desk staff. The complimentary sangria was a nice touch. Parking is very expensive with $64 plus $8 plus in taxes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Poorly managed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Some staff members were extremely unaccommodating Parking was well overpriced Amenities were weak
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel en San Francisco

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Sin ser el hotel más lujoso de la ciudad, no se puede despreciar el increíble nivel de calidad. Al llegar nos recibieron cordialmente y por alguna razón nos dieron de forma gratuita el internet durante nuestra estancia y el cambio de habitación de una cama king size por dos matrimoniales (cobran 50 dólares por noche por lo de las camas y 10 dólares por día de internet. Este amable señor nos ahorró 250 dólares). El desayuno es bueno, un buffet muy variado sin embargo el costo es de 30 dólares por persona (valdría más la pena salir a otro lugar más famoso y mejor por el mismo precio). Las instalaciones de muy buena calidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, nj

Excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Quick check in and check out. Room is very comfortable, huge bathroom with separate bath and shower. The room looks new and big. Beds are very comfortable. Air conditions are quiet (very important to us). The staffs at front desk and bellmen are all very helpful and trying hard to help. Location is excellent. There is an independent owned parking garage across the street if you care to save $20 with in and out privilege . We will definitely choose this hotel in our future trip.