Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jhi

Very dated old hotel with a weird layout

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Indifferent hotel - like a business hotel from the 80s that never updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, SC

Nice hotel Close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is in a great location within walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf. There are Muni stops right outside the hotel and it is a very short walk to one of the cable car stations. Check in was very quick and all of the staff members we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rutherford nj

Close to wharf

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location Cleanliness
Cons: N/a
Location: Wharf shopping Restaurants
Restful and enjoyable Loved the area Total fun Great time highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very good hotel close from attraction nice stuff With cleen room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora, FL

On warf everything was excellent.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: so close to warf
Cons: nothing
Location: warf we did everything we set out to do.
Had a great time staff was so helpful. Easy access to many things, China Town, Downtown, Warf, Ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Concierge was useless and have lousy attitude. I don't want that when I go on vacation. Room was clean but street noise woke me up. Good for location of the hotel and price. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 18, 2016
A great and convenient place to stay. Just a block of two from tours & places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel am Fisherman's Wharf

Posted May 14, 2016
Das Hotel liegt am Fisherman's Wharf mit vielen Restaurants und den Anlegern für Bootstouren. Das Hotel war ordentlich und sauber. Guter Standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Loved the hotel. Bus stop was right by it and it was walking distance to tons of stuff. Very clean and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice hotel, but experience ruined by being gouged $12.95 for room wifi paying $350 a night...