Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderately priced hotel near airport

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Nice room near the airport. Lady at the front desk very helpful. Clean. We would choose this hotel again if we are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo. japan

Loud noises

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Couldn't sleep due to noises from floor above, soundproofing was very bad with the building. Parking lot was under construction as well, unsatisfactory trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val d'oise

Hôtel bien situé, proche de l'aéroport

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Propreté, calme, accueil sympathique
Cons: Petit déjeuner peu diversifié
Location: Zone commerçante. Proche de l'hôtel une pizzeria: ZORBA, le restaurant ne paye pas de mine mais le personnel est chaleureux et les pizzas inoubliables
C'est un hôtel très calme et propre dont le personnel est très sympathique. L'accès à San Francisco est aisé (environ 40mn du port par l'autoroute). L'essentiel est là, même si l'on aurait souhaité un petit déjeuner un peu plus diversifié. Bref si vous souhaitez un hôtel agréable et pratique sans trop vous ruiner c'est le bon endroit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

보통으로 무난함

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: 깨끗함
Cons: 간이침대를 둘곳이 없어서 공간의 여유가 없어서 아쉽다.
가격대비 괜찮아요~ 깔끔하고 공항과 위치가 가깝고 나쁘지는 않지만 강추할정도는 아닌 애매함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We have been to San Francisco many times and stayed at a lot of different hotels. Mil wood is by far the best place we have stayed. It is clean and comfortable. I also felt safer there. The breakfast is delicious. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Vijay Patel, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a try, we want nothing more than for our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable when they stay with us. We're glad to hear that our hotel was the by far the best place you stayed and we certainly hope we can become your go to place every time you visit the area. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Happy Holidays! Best wishes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to San Francisco airport at a handy location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: a free shuttle to and from the San Francisco airport
This hotel close to a main street but I can barely hear the noise from street. You can hear the sound from next room in a quiet night. As a light sleeper, that even doesn't bother me. The facilities are good. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The breakfast is good the room is relative small. This hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the San Francisco airport. You need to book the shuttle to go to the airport. You don't need to book from international terminal. However, there is a free phone at airport shuttle station to contact hotel if needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yy X

A good travel night

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a good rest at Millwood for the next day's international flight. Everything worked very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn Z.

A good stay near airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We booked this for an overnight stay at SFO. The hotel said they have a convenient shuttle but we found it not so frequent and had to wait for almost an hour. Overall it's a good hotel, but I wonder it could be noisy if the wall is not so sound-proofing. The room is quite small, but very clean and has everything you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Normelita from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet place, Clean