Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean, thoughtful hotel close to SF airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
As 3 star, I would give it a thumb. Room is clean, there are accessories set for use like phone charger, umbrella, etc. breakfast is free and good. I like it and will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice, clean and affordable. Super comfy beds. The room and bathroom were a bit small for three (mom and two teenagers). Other than that I loved it! Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and cleanliness of our property, and trust that you had a great sleep in our comfortable bedl! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Best Wishes, Vijay Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

On vacation

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was lovely and wss close by to everything. The hot and cold breakfast was amazing and had a variety of choice. The staff were amazing and very helpful when needed something or had questions. They can improve buy having lunch and dinner catering for guests and that would make the hotel more popular
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! It's really great to hear that you liked our location, our fantastic breakfast, and our wonderful staff. There is not sufficient demand at present for us to provide lunch and dinner, but we do monitor this continuously, and will be happy to change this when the time comes. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back very soon! Best Wishes, Vijay Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Loved the bathroom! Only thing missing is a swing mirror so women can see the back of their head!! 2 night stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Vijay Patel General Manager, Hotel Management
It's great that we provided you with a suitable room for your needs. Thank you so much for your suggestion regarding the mirror, we will see what we can do! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to leave your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Comfortable to stay!!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: everywhere clean!
Location: Location is about 10 min away from San Francisco airport by car. A lot kind of restaurant around this hotel.
This hotel was very comfortable to stay! Stuff was nice, room was clean (Bath room very clean too!), warm break fast (6 am -9 am). I'm sure that i will come back here when i will come to San Francisco again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, from your room to breakfast, and that you intend to stay with us again. We hope it will be soon, we look forward to welcoming you back! Best Wishes, Vijay Patel, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
A nice hotel, close to SFO, with regulat shuttle bus from and to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi, it's really great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much - we're delighted that we were able to cater for your needs so well. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you have accommodation needs in our area. Best Wishes, Vijay Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The complimentary breakfast was a very nice addition to staying at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Vijay Patel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much, and that you appreciated our complimentary breakfast offering. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Clean and comfy. Well located. Thoughtful amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Quiet hotel in heart of Milbrae, CA

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Nicely equipped bathroom The beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet yet on busy street. Full hot breakfast. Airport shuttle pick-up.
Cons: No Direct TV instructions or channel info. Hard to find how to locate news, movies, etc. many channels but many not available on their plan.
Location: Located in downtown Milbrae. Restaurants nearby. We were only there overnight. Do not know what things to so
We only stayed one night, but amenities were very nice. The room was a cozy suite with flat screened tv in each room. The bathroom was small but had very nice shower that adjusted in height. The water pressure was excellent. The exterior hallway was glassed in for extra security as well as sound proofing. Nice little full breakfast area and very accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a well-thought out and comprehensive review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you might have time to stay with us a little longer the next time you're in town. For future reference, our Direct TV satellite system has an on screen guide that shows the channels and programming available. Direct TV does change their programming and channels often, so the on screen guide is the best source for finding TV information. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels