Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Posted May 28, 2016
Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, shuttle to the airport. Breakfast was decent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveller from Australia

Rough Jem

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and well located
Cons: Bed could do with an upgrade soon
Location: Close to airport
Unexpected treasure that was located close to Airport. It had a reliable free shuttle bus. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. They also have a happy hour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufentalt in Flughafennähe

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Überraschenderweise war sogar ein Transfer zum Flughafen inclusiv.
Location: Gute Anbindung via Bahn nach San-Francisco Zentrum
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Für das sonstige Preisgefüge in San Francisco wirklich empfelenswert. Bei Weiterflug am Vormittag zur Übernachtung optimal, da sehr Nahe am Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good choice near SFO

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Complimentary transportation and breakfast. Both were excellent.
Cons: A desk lamp?
Location: Proximity to SFO. We arrived in the evening and left before 10AM. Did not notice any restaurants nearby, i.e. 10 min walk.
Good location for a transient stop at SFO. Complimentary transportation is on a set schedule, i.e. every 35 min. Great choices for the complimentary breakfast. Nice and quiet location.
3 out of 5
by mahealani from Honolulu

Walls paper thin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Walls paper thin.
5 out of 5
by CHUNG MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from Erie, Co.

Hwy 1 road trip.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay. USB charging stations for devices. DVD player. Bath exhaust fan. Free wine happy hour 5.30-6.30pm
4 out of 5
by Michael from Marysville, CA

Less depressing than I actually expected.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for a night, but I wouldn't have complained if I'd stayed longer. It's very clearly a hotel that's been there awhile, but many efforts have been made to update it. The room had a good size of TV for the room size with a decent channel selection, the bathroom wasn't cramped and had modern fixtures. The closet was kind of hidden, and had plenty of space if you were going to be here a week. While I didn't feel like checking out the local evening scene, there appeared to be a few bars or clubs within a block or two of the hotel. The bed was comfortable, though it seemed like the walls were a little thin. It also could've just been loud people in the next room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på San Francisco.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Pæne omgivelser med dejlige værelser, pragtful morgenmads buffet, restauranter i nærheden, hjælpsom personale og parkerings plads til den lejet bil.
Det var et hotel med pæne omgivelser, pænt rent værelse med gode senge, dejligt morgen mads buffet, pragtful hjælp fra personalet, parkerings plads til bilen.