Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Posted May 28, 2016
Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, shuttle to the airport. Breakfast was decent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveller from Australia

Rough Jem

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and well located
Cons: Bed could do with an upgrade soon
Location: Close to airport
Unexpected treasure that was located close to Airport. It had a reliable free shuttle bus. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. They also have a happy hour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufentalt in Flughafennähe

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Überraschenderweise war sogar ein Transfer zum Flughafen inclusiv.
Location: Gute Anbindung via Bahn nach San-Francisco Zentrum
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Für das sonstige Preisgefüge in San Francisco wirklich empfelenswert. Bei Weiterflug am Vormittag zur Übernachtung optimal, da sehr Nahe am Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by Susanti from Chandler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are thin and it was hard for good night sleep.
4 out of 5
by Han

괜찮아요

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
위치 가격 친절도 괜찮아요 시설은 조금 아쉬워요 무료조식도 조금 아쉽구요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good choice near SFO

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Complimentary transportation and breakfast. Both were excellent.
Cons: A desk lamp?
Location: Proximity to SFO. We arrived in the evening and left before 10AM. Did not notice any restaurants nearby, i.e. 10 min walk.
Good location for a transient stop at SFO. Complimentary transportation is on a set schedule, i.e. every 35 min. Great choices for the complimentary breakfast. Nice and quiet location.
3 out of 5
by mahealani from Honolulu

Walls paper thin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Walls paper thin.
5 out of 5
by CHUNG MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from Erie, Co.

Hwy 1 road trip.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay. USB charging stations for devices. DVD player. Bath exhaust fan. Free wine happy hour 5.30-6.30pm