Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

L'endroit est trop loin du centre ville

Posted Jan 2, 2016
L'emplacement est loin, il faut prendre le bus il met beaucoup de temps pour arriver. Sinon c'est un hôtel de 2 étoiles c'est bien que pour dormir 8 h. On a payé 110 dollars la nuit je trouve que c'est cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Randlage, einfaches ruhiges sauberes Motel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Randlage, per Schnellstraßen alles gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen
Cons: Die Internetverbindung muß heutzutage besser sein, andere Motel bekommen es ja auch hin.
Location: Randlage San Francisco, einige kleinere Geschäfte vorhanden, Tankstellen, aber die City von San Francisco ist eh der Haudtanziehungpunkt.
Recht weit zum Zentrum, dafür ist der Flughafen gut zu erreichen, sehr schlechter Internetzugang, kleiner Frühstückraum aber ausreichend, Auswahl klein aber wie üblich in Motel, war aber OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable budget hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Comfortable budget hotel. Very fast Internet. Heater worked great, was quite cozy. Definitely would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis Ca

A little dated but clean

Posted Nov 13, 2015
The rooms are dated but very clean. They could use new mattresses. Bedding was clean and glad to see coffee pot in the room along with plenty of shampoo and soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nasser from Sweden

Okej

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Okej för att övernatta
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Toller Blick über die Stadt
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im spanischen Viertel, gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Wir haben die Stadt und Umgebung besichtigt, daher das Hotel nur zum Schlafen gebraucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cho y g from korea

간단히 숙박하기 좋은 숙소

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 나쁘지 않습니다 주변은 큰 볼꺼리가 없지만 차량이 있다면 이 장소의 숙소도 괜찮습니다 냉장고 전자레인지 다 구비되어 있으며 관광후 쉬고 자는데로 이용하기에는 나쁜진 않습니다
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Visalia California

1970's decor

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The service was fine. We only spoke with the clerk when we checked in and out. The rooms we very out dated. Nothing matched. As far as cleanliness the rug was very dirty. Turned our socks black. Was not a safe neighborhood at all. We heard people arguing in the parking lot in the middle of the night. We decided to spend the night there at the last minute because we were planning on visiting the mission close by. Knowing what I know now, we should have driven somewhere else. Not good for families with LITTLE ONES! .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels