Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voldoende

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Ontbijt is karig, maar voor de rest voldeed alles aan al onze eisen. Je moet hier geen luxe verwachten, maar dat kan ook niet voor die prijs. De buurt is niet de allerbeste , maar we hebben ons geen moment onveilig gevoeld.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

prettig motel met parkeergelegenheid en aardige ei

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: goed bereikbaar: het ligt ongeveer halverwege de binnenstad van San Francisco en het vliegveld vriendelijke ontvangst
Cons: het ontbijt is wat aan de magere kant, sinaasappelsap, gekookte eieren en croissants erbij zullen een prima aanvulling zijn
Location: halverwege centrum en vliegveld ligt en daarmee goed bereikbaar voor allebei
wij starten onze reis na aankomst in San Francisco in de Mission Inn en voor onze laatste nacht zijn we teruggegaan naar dit motel, de reden was dat de eigenaresse en haar dochter erg vriendelijk waren en de kamer schoon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price with a private bathroom in San Francisc

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were glad to find this hotel with a private bathroom with a reasonable price in San Francisco. Most hotel in the price level provide shared bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County

2 star at best

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Noisy, sometimes police sirens. No hangers, no shower head. Shower stall only. Decent location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Continental Breakfast is not just toast.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Nearness to sites I was visiting, price and cleanliness.
Cons: Don't advertise Continental breakfast when all you have is toast.
Location: 10 minutes from Fisherman's Wharf and SFO Airport and most other SF sites.
This is a mid-city motel circa 1960s that consists of two buildings, with a central office and parking lot. Our room was on the third floor right next to the elevator, the only access to other floors. The elevator has exterior doors that slam each time they are used. Not enjoyable if you are in a room nearby like we were. Rooms were clean, but dated. Shower only. Micro and fridge in room, smaller flat screen TV as well. Better than average cable. Biggest disappointment was breakfast. We opened door to the breakfast room to find a small room, with a toaster, dry cereal and wrapped grocery store pastries. There was coffee and tea bags as well. The room was impossible to move around in if there were four or more people there. Forget sitting there to eat, we went back to our room. I've had better at Motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Anageles

A Nice Sleep

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to my public trans. I took train from LA and easy to get by on Muni
Cons: Letting guest visit.
Location: I took the Muni but down to 24th and Mission for breakfast and dinner. Did so shopping all very easy for trouble at all. .
The room was very pleasing, nicely made and clean small but roomy. The bed comfortable had a good sleep and the bathroom tidy and clean. Again not much noise through out the night so had a deep sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel on San Francisco

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Best hotel whit out the prices of the big names silence and public transportation right on the door close to all the places we try to go and visit .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinstetten, Bawü

Günstige Renovierte Unterkunft und sehr Sauber.

Posted May 29, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Unterkunft. Aufenthalt war 6 Tage. Immerwieder gerne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted May 19, 2016
가격대비 나쁘지않습니다 금연객실 묵었는데 담배냄새 안나고 깔끔하고 조식 씨리얼 와플 음료 있구여 주차장도 부족하지 않게 있었습니다 동네자체는 어두워지면 도보로 걸어다니기에는 좋지않습니다 차로 다니면 상관없을 거 같고 차가있으면 위치도 관광다니기에 괜찮았습니다 호텔자체가 오래되다보니 청소상태는 깔끔했지만 서랍장 열었다가 바퀴벌레 한마리 발견했구여 침구는 냄새안나고 깔끔합니다 화장실도 깔끔해여.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für Touristen ein gutes Hotel mit Verkehrsanbindun

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lage
für einen Zwischenstop an der Westküste gut geeignetes Motel mit guter Parkplatzsituation.