Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted May 19, 2016
가격대비 나쁘지않습니다 금연객실 묵었는데 담배냄새 안나고 깔끔하고 조식 씨리얼 와플 음료 있구여 주차장도 부족하지 않게 있었습니다 동네자체는 어두워지면 도보로 걸어다니기에는 좋지않습니다 차로 다니면 상관없을 거 같고 차가있으면 위치도 관광다니기에 괜찮았습니다 호텔자체가 오래되다보니 청소상태는 깔끔했지만 서랍장 열었다가 바퀴벌레 한마리 발견했구여 침구는 냄새안나고 깔끔합니다 화장실도 깔끔해여.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für Touristen ein gutes Hotel mit Verkehrsanbindun

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lage
für einen Zwischenstop an der Westküste gut geeignetes Motel mit guter Parkplatzsituation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Budget Traveler that doesn't mind

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: It was really close to San Francisco State University
Cons: They probably need to spend $100,000+ on modernizing the hotel
Location: It was really close to San Francisco State University
If you don't plan to spend anytime at the hotel, except to sleep and shower. This is the place to be. The hotel is a bit out dated. Almost feels a bit run down too. I have traveled to worse places with worse services. In US standards, yes this is definitely close to a "roach motel". Our room was quite large, the hotel's towel and sheet seems a bit worn down in our room. The shower door didn't close completely, so there are probably water damage around the shower stall. We checked under the bed, and there are a few little pieces of garbage. Nothing too concerning to attract bugs and coaches. However both my daughter and I did get bitten under the covers. My daughter got bitten at the ankles and I got bitten in the arm. The location seems to be ok. We didn't explore it nor at near the hotel's location. We wanted a place close to SFSU, and this was the hotel that was within 5miles radius. If you are on a budget and not going to spend a lot of time in the hotel, this will definitely work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Old quite well entertained motel type building

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I was in the third floor in a small like- appartement. The hotel is not central but line 14 bus brings you downtown.It is located almost at the border San Francisco-Dally city.Brekfast is simple with café and cookies,close restauramnts Salvadorian,chinese and McDonalds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to the embarcadero

Posted Mar 1, 2016
2nd time I use a motel and it was better than the first experience. The service was ok and very informative of what to expect around the city (much grateful for any advice always) The room was small as well as the we the shower good for no more than 3 people. Close to everything in the city
3 out of 5
by Peter from Allerød

Brusekabine

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fin udsigt over byen fra øverste etage. Stedet var slidt, men der var rent. Desværre faldt håndtaget til bruseren af under brug. Der var brusekabine, så man ikke behøver at træde op i et badekar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Buena atención! Habitaciones limpias y seguras! No tan cerca del centro pero muy buena ubicación en una de las calles principales que atraviesa la ciudad
4 out of 5
by Clayton from Salem Oregon

Reasonably priced

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Room is clean. No AC. Great parking
3 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from san diego

en general bien

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
en general bien
4 out of 5
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels