Ratings based on 1,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Great customer service

Posted May 26, 2016
Ricky the manager and all of the employees at the hotel were suberb. Answered all of our questions and most of all the room was clean. Very clean. I will definitely be back!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded

Posted May 25, 2016
We were late checking, must have gave our room away.. Called us and when we got there gave us what they had left, which was a suite. Spacious room but musty and damp. Allergies went crazy wild the three days we were there. Close to Lombard St and shops, food and bus line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, habitaciones cómodas.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Buena ubicación, habitaciones cómodas
Cons: 2 críticas: el lobby muy sucio y el desayuno muy malo y sin mesas ni sillas (se toma parado)
Location: a 1 cuadra de bus que lleva a todos lados. a 15 cuadras de Little Italy y China Town
Buena ubicación, habitaciones cómodas. 2 críticas: el lobby muy sucio y el desayuno muy malo y sin mesas ni sillas (se toma parado)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Comfy bed and pillows.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Near fort mason. Not too far from the pier
We enjoyed our stay here. The room decor,bed,pillows were great. It was very clean. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Very pleasant stay. fairly close to main attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel is in a great location. The lobby wasn't anything special, but the room was comfortable. Some dusty corners, but nothing scary. The bathroom is cute with a really neat skylight. Outside was a little loud, but it quieted down after midnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed & room, large t.v. No extra surprise charges
Cons: The lobby
Location: Close to fisherman' wharf,
Comfortable, bed, room, area. I have a bad neck and bad back, I slept well in the bed. The wi-fi worked great. The room felt clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Fran trip

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The motel has been nicely renovated.
Location: Fisherman's Wharf is close enough to walk to.
Enjoyed our stay there. We were surprised that it actually was very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Goede uitvalsbasis in San Francisco

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Relatief rustig gelegen, een blok vanaf 101 Parkeerplaatsen gratis
Cons: Breakfast is erg eenvoudig
Location: Dichtbij Fischermans warf Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand
Relatief rustig gelegen, een blok vanaf 101 Parkeerplaatsen gratis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for San Francisco

Posted May 6, 2016
Motel has a "retro motor inn" appeal so don't get turned off by the outside. Very impressed with the rooms. And I love the beds! Parking is traditional. One of the best parts and it's free! Union st is just up a couple blocks and the wharf. All within walking distance. Highly recommend this place