Ratings based on 10,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Small fridge was nice but a microwave too would have been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地最高!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
パウエル駅からすぐで立地最高です。 どこに行くのも便利。 部屋からの夜景も綺麗だし、近くにレストランやスーパーもあってオススメします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I thought for $170 you would get free wifi and continental breakfast included, but nope. I guess that's extra...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location, nice rooms, hotel is a little dated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bad check in experience. Arrived at 4:30, check in time as 4pm. Was told no king rooms available except for a corner room which would cost an extra $40 a night. I passed on that, they said they would text me when a room came available. The wife & I went to the bar and waited. An hour later after noticing people walking up and getting rooms I asked again and yes they had rooms available now and yet no one had texted me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Close to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Its position, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: More coffee in the rooms, and a kettle would be nice, especially for tea drinkers.
Location: Close to everything
Parc 55 was so close to everything in SF...shopping, transport, restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great location , shopps and restaurants, has everything you need we really enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent location! Everything in walking distance

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Road the trolley car to Fisherman's wharf. Walked around union square and shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel close to Union Square

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and its closeness to shopping in San Francisco.
Cons: A better smoking area would be much appreciated, as standing on the street attracted many homeless people and others. Seating would be a plus.
Location: Fantastic location with everything nearby.
We stayed at the Parc 55 on two separate occasions in July 2016. Both times, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were presented to a high standard, and we would not hesitate to stay there again. An enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to the subway.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great staf; cordial and efficient. Clean and neat hotel in good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turlock, Ca

Good location. Very close to BART and cable cars.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Parking and buffet breakfast are way expensive. Equaled the cost of the room for 1 night.