Ratings based on 10,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

ケーブルカー乗り場に最も近いホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 荷物を持ってアップダウンの道をほとんど歩かなくても良い
Cons: 大きな荷物を持ったままホテルの出入りがしづらいほど、ドアが小さかった
Location: バート駅からもケーブルカー乗り場に最も近いホテルです
サンフランシスコ空港からバート駅で下車しても、荷物を持ったままホテルまでそんなにアップダウンの道を歩くことなくホテルに到着できます またケーブルカー乗り場に最も近いホテルです
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

C- hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel staff at front desk is poorly trained. Rooms are dated and very tired. Hotel does not even have room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

도심에 있어 접근성이 좋은 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2016
파월역 바로 옆에 있고 케이블카도 바로 탈수있어서 편해요. 객실도 깨끗하고 편했는데 다만 방에서 와이파이 안되고 로비에서만 되요. 도심이라 호텔비가 조금 비싼게 흠이죠. 차없이 샌프란시스코 관광하기에는 괜찮은거 같아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms, hospitality training for staff.
Room was not ready at check in time. Front desk staff was not rude but unfriendly/indifferent. Room appeared fairly clean but had a bad odor, definitely needs an update. Hotel has an excellent location and a good weight room. Too many other options to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than excellent, and want to assure you that your comments are being to used to make immediate improvements to the check-in experience of our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed our central location and state of the art fitness center. We know there are many options in San Francisco, and truly hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, so we can impress you with a flawless stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto , canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location and comfortable beds ! I picked this location because it was central. It worked well. The hotel itself was great. The only thing was the noise from the street but the hotel had ear plugs in the room for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice hotel, located close to shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Close to tenderloin district which you don't want to walk into/through.. But no problems immediately around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff, Early check in

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: quick and early check in, great location, nice view from window
Cons: room service
Location: walkable to downtown and union square. Easy to get in and out of.
I arrived several hours early and was able to check in and go to my room. The front desk was really great about getting this taken care of even thought there was some confusion about the reservation. The hotel interior is ok, but some of the finishes are a little worn. The elevators were quick and my room was clean. No problem with honors wifi. However, the noise level even on floors >20 was pretty amazing. They need better sound proofing. I could hear a skateboard in the street crystal clear. Further, there is no room service and the only full restaurant was booked. We ate in the bar and actually had an ok meal from limited options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great hotel right next to BART

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very friendly staff and super convenient to cable car and the BART subway system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. All the best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, ca

Very close to union square

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This is a wonderful location. Couldn't be closer to shopping or dining if you tried. I would highly recommend. The rooms were very comfortable. We had two different types, one King and one double. Both of them were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, ca.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location: Love the area close to everything
Had an awesome weekend everyone at Parc 55 were very friendly and helpful one of my favorite hotels in Frisco😄
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
We love hearing this lorie! IT is such a huge compliment to hear that Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel is your favorite place to stay in town. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.