Ratings based on 10,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms, hospitality training for staff.
Room was not ready at check in time. Front desk staff was not rude but unfriendly/indifferent. Room appeared fairly clean but had a bad odor, definitely needs an update. Hotel has an excellent location and a good weight room. Too many other options to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto , canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location and comfortable beds ! I picked this location because it was central. It worked well. The hotel itself was great. The only thing was the noise from the street but the hotel had ear plugs in the room for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice hotel, located close to shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Close to tenderloin district which you don't want to walk into/through.. But no problems immediately around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff, Early check in

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: quick and early check in, great location, nice view from window
Cons: room service
Location: walkable to downtown and union square. Easy to get in and out of.
I arrived several hours early and was able to check in and go to my room. The front desk was really great about getting this taken care of even thought there was some confusion about the reservation. The hotel interior is ok, but some of the finishes are a little worn. The elevators were quick and my room was clean. No problem with honors wifi. However, the noise level even on floors >20 was pretty amazing. They need better sound proofing. I could hear a skateboard in the street crystal clear. Further, there is no room service and the only full restaurant was booked. We ate in the bar and actually had an ok meal from limited options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great hotel right next to BART

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very friendly staff and super convenient to cable car and the BART subway system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. All the best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, ca

Very close to union square

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This is a wonderful location. Couldn't be closer to shopping or dining if you tried. I would highly recommend. The rooms were very comfortable. We had two different types, one King and one double. Both of them were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, ca.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location: Love the area close to everything
Had an awesome weekend everyone at Parc 55 were very friendly and helpful one of my favorite hotels in Frisco😄
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
We love hearing this lorie! IT is such a huge compliment to hear that Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel is your favorite place to stay in town. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kawasaki

SanFranciscoのpowell st.駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: SanFranciscoのpowell st.駅に近い便利なホテルです。
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫がありませんでした。
Location: SanFranciscoのpowell st.駅に近い便利なホテルです。
SanFranciscoのpowell st.駅に近い便利なホテルです。 powell st.駅のすぐ目の前なので、空港からBartを利用したアクセスがとても便利です。 滞在中にBartを利用してOracle Centerに行きましたが、夜遅くの移動もべんりです。 私たちは滞在中、レンタカーの利用もしましたが、レンタカーオフィスにも近いです。 部屋は広く、綺麗です。 テレビのリモコンとスリッパがなかったですが、電話するとすぐに持ってきてくれました。 シャワーも使いやすく、水量も多く気持ちがよいです。 冷蔵庫がなかったです。もしあれば飲み残しのドリンクを冷やせるのでいいなと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Jennifer A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having the honor of welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perham, MN

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice sized rooms!
Nice hotel, centrally located by Union Square. We were there for a convention and it was a nice easy walk to the Moscone center every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location at Union Square

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom could have a few more amenities...qtips etc
Location: Fabulous location...shopping outside the door...easy to walk everywhere
The location is great...easy to walk to shopping and restaurants...also easy to get a cab if necessary. The room is comfortable...nothing fancy but clean and has everything you need. Comfortable bed too.