Ratings based on 7,149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

good location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel was is a good location and walking distance to many restaurants and sites. The hotel was clean &the staff members were friendly.
Cons: No Mandatory fees we did not use anything extra.
Location: China town, restaurants, Sf MOMA, shopping, Union Square
Great long weekend with my two young adult children. Despite the rain, we were able to see all the main sites. We were in walking distance to many of them. The staff at the hotel provided names to good restaurants that some locals attend and the shopping was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Was great experience and it well located close to litot places to eat food great locatins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning views of the city

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Lovely clean, hotel, everything you'd need and right in the centre of San Francisco. High rooms are definitely worth the view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good 4 star hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Bed comfort.
Cons: Beside the rooms, very limited hotel facilities.
Location: The hotel is located in the financial district, and everything is within a short walk distance.
Good no-frills hotel. Convenient location. Beware of the $50/day hotels fees and taxes that will be added to your bill at check-out. It's in the small characters when you book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Overall, great hotel, King Suite with great view of the city. In the heart of San Francisco. Very clean, modern, and cozy hotel. Great staff and great choice for a romantic weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Close to all of the must-see places. Beds were so comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, unforeseen charges

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: the view was great, the room was nice and up to date.
Location: 'The Grove' restaurant around the corner was superb and very cheap.
Overall the hotel was nice, but I wasn't expecting to pay 70$ to park my car and 35$ for hotel service on top of my booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to market street and restaurants.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
No room service at this hotel but restaurant is good for a burger, fries, and drink. I arrived late and needed my clothes pressed. The dry cleaner had already picked up for the night. They gave me a steamer. I would stay there again. Walking distance to Market Street and nearby hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: restuarant
Location: close to Yerba Buena shops/restaurants/bars
Hotel was close to the venue we went to so it was an easy walk. I think the hotel is overrated though. I understand pricey for location and city but I've went to better for cheaper. Hotel check in was easy, person was nice. Ate breakfast at the Maso restaurant in the hotel, disappointed. I guess I just expected more from the reviews that I read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It is close to the conference center. And the price is affordable too. I like the way the front desk staff to assign rooms in the way so that each occupied room is far away from each other. I did not hear any noise when I stayed there for two nights.