Ratings based on 6,402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great location. Very modern. The room had a nice view and was conveniently located near shops and bars the room was clean and had a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of SF

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel was very nice, and the staff was very kind. It was in downtown San Francisco, and everything was at a walkable distance. One block away from Market street, a very busy and alive street. Very close to Yerba Buena Park, Union Square and the Ferry Building. Surrounded by good places to eat, shop and visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and Moscone Center

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great location! Just a few blocks from shopping and Moscone Center. Also only 15 min walk to Caltrain station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great location and amazing view of the city from the room. You can walk to so many places and there are lots of shops/ restaurants located in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and room
Cons: Dining
Location: Market street, Westfield Mall, Yerba Gardens, China Town, Union Square Cable Cars
Good hotel with pleasant staff, close to shopping, transportation and walking to many sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by MichaelS, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly, the bed was very comfy and it was close to downtown. Cons: They allow pets at this location and I ended up with flea bites and upon entering the room was hit with the foul smell of pet urine. As there was no window to allow air flow I was constantly spraying perfume to mask the smell. Also be sure to place the the Do Not Disturb sign on the door at night, cleaning staff tried to enter the room at 8am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice hotel at the center of the Bay Area, convenient location for the Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South bay area

ウォーターフロントにも徒歩圏の利便性の高いホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
今回はニューイヤーカウントダウンの花火に子供達と出掛けるために宿泊しました。徒歩で会場のウォーターフロントに行けことと、ユニオンスクエアに近いなど買い物、食事にも便利であり、かつ治安の良い地域にある事から選びました。快適に了解できました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anonymous corporate hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Nothing about the hotel felt special. Bathrooms were tiny. It was across the street from an Office Depot, which set the tone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by MichaelS, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are sincerely apologetic that we did not exceed your expectations. All the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excellent location for shopping in Union square and all public transportation . Our new favorite hotel for San Francisco stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by MichaelS, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thanks for the 5-star review!