Ratings based on 2,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great environment and walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf. Pricing was extremely reasonable and loved the room decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Wharf, restaurants, shops & transportation!
My husband and I stayed here at Pier 2620 Hotel for a week. The staff was very welcoming & friendly! The room was awesome, very clean & the bed/pillows were so comfortable. Loved the decor in the room! The location of the hotel was perfect....just 2 blocks from Fishermens Wharf & the trolley was only a block away. Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ca.

Loved the room!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The decor and the cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast buffet too expensive for what was served
Location: Cable car 1 block away Starbucks 1 block away Walgreen across street Fisherman's Wharf 2 blocks away (Aliotos!)
Very impressed with cleanliness and loved the decor. I would recommend bringing ear plugs for sleeping, but I would recommend that for any hotel in the city. It's close to the wharf, Starbucks and cable car 1 block away. I was happy with the choice. I think the Buffet was too pricey personally, $21.95 per person but I was on a fun trip so did it anyway, I would definitely stay there again for the price I got online. Reminder also, the parking is extra for guests so inquire about the cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel and close to fishermens wharf

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Front desk very courteos and helpful and room is very nice and with good size and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel in the heart of the wharf

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Love th decor of the room. It was a perfect location with so much within walking distance. The bar was nice. The wine machines did not work however. Bar staff was friendly and helpful. Only other thing I wish they had was laundry service on site. We did not eat at the restaurant. It was easy to find street meter parking which they only charge you during the day which was nice as we had a car for one day of our stay in San Fran. We had a room with a king size bed. There was a nice little sitting area with a couch as well. Decent size for 2 people. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
schöne, moderne und saubere zimmer. zum innenhof extrem ruhig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F. Houston, Tx

Walking distance to most main attractions

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We only stayed for 2 days but we're very pleased with this hotel. It is walking distance to fisherman a wharf, china town even the Golden Gate Bridge. The room was well cleaned and had a nice fisherman themed room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Chinatown and the wharf are close by

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nice hotel and main attractions are close by such as The Wharf and Chinatown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great rooms with a happy staff. We had a great experience there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito agradavel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
A unica reclamação seria a falta de serviço de quarto.