Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

Would not recommend

Posted May 7, 2017
No air conditioning. Elevator hasn't been inspected in almost 2 years. Mildew in the bathroom. Stains on the sheets. Paint peeling. Smoke detector not working. No screens in the windows. Staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff not present at hotel, very loud street noise and thin walls to hear other guest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel located within walking distance to some major tourist spots and restaurants. However the property upkeep was terrible and the rooms stuffy, and small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Good location
Dirty room, holes in bedding and curtains. Had to change rooms. Maid never came to clean. Had to get my own towels and soaps, toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Dirty!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was dirty, took 10 minutes for the shower to get hot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Dirty room, not worth the price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The room was pretty gross with lots of weird stains on the carpet. Bathroom door was super loud/creaky, shower door had no handles/ didn't close all the way, and water pressure in the shower was terrible. The hotel was in a good location but was really gross for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Stay away - far far away

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down
Location: who cares
This is a terrible place, the staff either doesn't understand English or just doesn't care. There is no coffee and no breakfast, the refrigerator is there but does not work, the shower was covered with black mold and when my daughter asked for bleach to clean it (because we needed to shower and it was 9 p.m. - the man at the desk didn't seem to know what bleach was and certainly didn't know what black mold was. Why Expedia would even support this hotel makes me question using it ever again - it wasn't that cheap - but it was like a nightmare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Very Bad

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This place has to be bring down and reconstruct.
Location: shopping
We booked for two days. The first day in the middle of night the next room guys banged door which is in between rooms. we were totally afraid. They were disturbing us whole night. we could not sleep on that day. Rooms smells very bad and bathrooms were very ugh. Also i explained to front desk guy to cancelled the next day reservation. He told us cancelled the reservation for next day and refund will be issued. but this guy never did. We are going with Credit card dispute.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown horribly and staff flippant

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a king and they gave me keys to a room someone was already in. They didn't have anymore left so put me in a 2 queen room for the same price and made the comment about how I'm saving since I paid a different rate for a single. I noted to them they aren't doing me any favors since I wanted a king, booked a king and ended up with a queen. They room was rundown horribly and I not exactly clean.